Achievement 1 Post by @jamie01:I am invited by @focusnow

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,
Welcome to my first post, I’m most excited to be in this tremendous platform. Read below, a short introduction of myself.

I am Afolabi James Ifeoluwa and hail from Ogbomoso, Oyo state, Nigeria. I'm schooling in Ekiti state... I was born and brought up in Oyo State. I come from the family of six which include my father, my mother and my three siblings. Most honorably, I’m a Christian and enthusiast of Almighty.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND/ PROFESSIONAL.
I am an undergraduate (Student) of Federal University of Oye Ekiti from the Faculty of Engineering and my department is mechatronics Engineering. I'm in 300 Level by the grace of God soon I will become a graduate.. In order to upgrade my sensitivity, behaviour and mentality I value going to school as my number priority.. Secondly I am a forex trader (novice.)
that is all i have to say about that..

IMG_0048-1.jpeg

RELATIONSHIP STATUS.
I am still single.

HOBBY
Playing games, listening to music, love to explore new things and I like technology.

IMG_20210219_100336_330~2.jpg

HOW DO I DISCOVERED STEEMIT PLATFORM.
I got to know about this platform from @focusnow (saw his post on nairaland). Motivated by his post make me reach out to him, of which I asked him about the platform and he explained how it works and how profitable it would be to me. He assisted me to join the platform and educated me on the important elements of the platform, so I can excel as a member here. I’m very delighted for his contribution and encouragement to be part of this great platform.

AIM OF JOINING STEEMIT.
My aim of joining steemit is to obtain more insight, get better recognise to the internet world and explore new ideas I’ll be getting to see here.

IMG_6289-1.JPG

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM.
Not only will I be obtaining information here, but I’ll also be sharing my own opinions so partners of this platform will acquire from it too.

CONCLUSION
I am in steemit today as a result of my curiosity to diversify. I never intend to lay all my eggs in one basket, as such I reached out to @focusnow, who encouraged me to start steemit. I don't know how you are "steeming it" already but, I love to supper-steem.. As a beginner, I pledge to work and defend the rules and regulations of this extraordinary platform .

Big thanks to the moderators and curators of steemit. This would be all for now, looking forward to have a wonderful stay here and obtaining new insight too. Thank you for glancing at my profile. Love from prestige11.

To the attention of @focusnow, this is my introduction post to steemit.
Positive respects!

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

You are mostly welcome to Steemit family @jamie01, I urge you to work hard and become a verified Steemalive member.

Loading...

Welcome to the platform @jamie01. Am super impressed with your effort here. Steemit is a place to learn as well as earn. Being active in @steemalive community is a great way to go as you will receive much needed support. There are a total of 6 Achievement posts. As you have finished the first, once its get verified, you can do number 2. Always visit @steemitblog for updates too. Welcome home.

Thanks @focusnow for introducing me to this platform.

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @jamie01

 3 years ago 

Hi @jamie01,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to #steemingcurators and #cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow #steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participates in the contest then you will happy to join our community Steeming Diaries

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

2.jpg

We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago 

Hi @jamie01,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

@jamie01 you are welcome to the happy family, we pray may God give you the strength physically and mentally to excel in this platform, together we will all archive our goal.

 3 years ago 

Hi @jamie01,

Thank you for joining us.You have made a wise decision.Steemit will bring the opportunity to learn and earn simultaneously to your doorstep.

Make sure to post as often as possible and also comment on other steemians post.

Try to complete your Achievement posts for an all round knowledge about Steemit.

Follow @steemitblog @steemalive for the latest updates on Steemit.

Regards!!

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit my dear friend. This platform gives you the following

  • rewards for your post which comes as earnings

  • it gives you an opportunity to develop your writing skills and vocabulary.

  • it gives you the opportunity to meet and make new friends in various community

  • this platform gives you a sense of belonging and ownership

  • this platform encourages you by boosting you self esteem when people vote you post hence keep posting quality content

  • this platform gives you crypto knowledge on a plater of gold. Steemit is a life time opportunity. Do well to meet the person who introduced steemit to you for consistent mentorship as it is in your best interest. I am also available to guid when you need help. Welcome! welcome! welcome!

You are free to join a community where i am fully active @steemalive and you can also join @steemkidss.

You can only make great result if you are consistent. Enjoy steemit my dear and do well to invite your friends to steemit.. For @steemit has come to stay!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55