Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @jamesjnr || 26-07-23

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG_20230726_164827_589.jpg

My name is Unyime Akpan, My username is James jnr. I am 23years old. I am a Nigerian. My father is from Ukanafun while mother is from Ukanafun both in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I live in Uyo in Akwa ibom state of Nigeria with my younger siblings.

Family background

I from a I am the Fourth child in a family of 5 children. I am the first son to my mother but a 4th son to my father. Both my parents are from Akwa Ibom State.I am a very devoted Christian.

Educational background

I started my primary education at Gateway standard Academy, ikot Akpan nkuk, Ukanafun LG area,where I obtained my first school leaving certificate I continued through Secondary School for my Basic Secondary Education and completed my Secondary Education at Secondary School In Ukanafun all in Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria.

I proceeded to the University for an undergraduate Programme at the prestigious University of Uyo, Nigeria studying for a B.sc Ed. In Biology

Hobbies

I love reading and motivating others to be the best they can be. It gives me great joy each time I spend time with others and cause them to smile. I also love singing and playing a keyboard. It helps ease my mind. I have passion in traveling and adventure. I love traveling because it gives me the opportunity to meet new people, discover places and cultures. I dislikes racism, discrimination and stereotype. My goal is to create a future for our next generation where humans will love each other irrespective of their tribe, religion or skin color. This kind of world would Foster peace and prosperity among our children and we won't ever have to be afraid again.

Why I joined steemit?

I aim to have a great positive impact in my society and the world at large. I know steemit can empower me to achieve that goal.

How I came to know steemit

I joined a Whatsapp group on how to improve my financial live where I met @bossj23 who introduced the platform to me after the explanation I was so happy and immediately sign up on steemit. Thanks to him for adding more value to my life. I actually saw one of his promotional post on WhatsApp and then messaged him to tell me more.Social life

Conclusion

I believe that with steemit the sky is my limit and I will attend a greater and higher height in life

This is my Facebook profile link Facebook

Cc,
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

Welcome to this platform @jamesjnr. I'm very much elated you took a bold step in joining this platform. Looking forward to seeing you reach heights and also boost yourself academically on this platform

 last year 

Thank you

 last year 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @jamesjnr Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 3
 last year 

Thank you very much for this lovely piece

 last year 

Welcome to steemit

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Hello
@jamesjnr

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46