Archievement1: My Introduction post @jamesabby

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
  • INTRODUCTION:

Hello everyone,

MY NAME:
ABRAHAM JAMES, I go by my steem name @jamesabby. I am dark in complexion tall, I'll not go in details to avoid embarrassing myself, my introduction pic will give you a brief picture of how I look.

My Introductory Pic
IMG_20210916_073246_019.jpg

I was born and raised in Lagos state, Nigeria.
I am wonderfully blessed with parents who care and love me, (Mr and Mrs Abraham Abby).
From my introduction to Steemit I understand one has to be creative, I haven't come with much to offer to Steemit but will put in my best to be creative and excel to promote my art work and move to the next level.

An Introduction Piece Of My Art Work
FB_IMG_16317846657252062.jpg

I don't think I would call myself an artist, as have not been fully equipped financially. If given the opportunity I would venture into art to show the world magnificently my work, to make my parents proud and to be proud of myself.
I was inspired by the great work of two people namely(@paulyoung and @unyimeetuk) when I went through Steemit two days I was registered.
Thier art work where great and if I could closely observe @paulyoung, he drew a picture of a woman which drew my attention. I still went through to further investigate that her name is @ngoenyi one of Africa's co- ordinator based in Uyo, Akwa ibom state, Nigeria.

I was raised in Lagos, born and brought up, but I haven't mentioned. Am a student of University of Uyo, Department of Engineering, faculty of Electrical Engineering offering "Power" as my specialty.

Art is a part of me was born with it, in my hood there in lagos at Ojo badagry express, Ojo, lasgos state, Nigeria. We all new the art of drawing as fun and competed amongst ourselves till the day was over. During our childhood drawing was our playing tool when other kids played football and krickets. Yes we did play ball as guys we where but not as much as taking art into our blood strims.

Early This Morning Working On What to Present On Steem.
IMG-20210915-WA0007.jpg

Presently, I reside alone here in which I school nd now have been introduced to Steemit will burn leisure time in being creative @Steemit to gain and become educative in the currency of crypto and attract also the attention of @steemeducation.
I wanted venturing into fully equipping my art work that is:
Getting a shop where I can settle everyday to draw and sale at various reasonable price to people interested. Tools and many other not mentioned.
Each tool and other expenses added up to my intial capital of

Amount in my currency naira=#500 thousand naira
Amount in SBD = 150sbd
Amount in Steem= 1800 steem
After much consideration and hard work I hope to equip myself and venture into art and as well be the engineering I am working hard to be. And I hope I get the support of all the steemians just as much as I work hard to becoming an official member of Steemit.

Conclusion:
Just has I have dropped my Introductory post I hope to proceed with my other archievement in which I came to understand was about six and will complete it as soon, so has to fully graduate as the other steem members @cyptokannon post graduated.
Thank you for reading my post I hope to be creative and I hope to be creative to avoid plagiarism (archievement 3).
It has been a great pleasure writing my achievement1 post, proceeding to next asap.

Sort:  
Loading...

Do not mention curators in your post.

Ok ma
But my post hasn't. Been verified

Please verify my archievement 1

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @jamesabby. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78