My Introduction post to Steemit, mentored by @phenomanal1052 using @cryptocannon post.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211219_152244_4.jpg

Background/Profile.

Hello my name is Jamaal, I'm from Nigeria. I’m a native of Kwara State, Nigeria. Born in Lagos Nigeria and grew up in Lagos Nigeria.
I was born on the 17th of January 2002. I'm the first child of 4 children of my parents.

IMG_20210802_211936_052.jpg

Education

I did my basic education at Tokunbo Alli nursery and primary school Ikeja, Lagos. I attended Kwara state college of education model secondary school for my secondary education. I'm currently a 2nd year pharmacy student in the University of Lagos.

Hobbies

I love to draw and I aspire to be a professional artist someday. I'm working towards becoming a hyper-realist. I would also love to share my art journey with people on this platform. I also love movies a lot preferably anime series, I'm currently following the Naruto sequel, Boruto. I have also watched a few ones like Demon Slayer and Attack On Titans.

IMG_20211124_073031_298.jpg

IMG_20210503_152606_024.jpg

How did you found out about steemit?

I found out about this platform, Steemit from my friend @phenomenal1052 he invited me to the community and also helped me in making my introduction post and put me through on how things work in the community.

Conclusion

I look forward to making myself known as an artist on this platform. I will also love to share my experiences, things I've learned on my journey so far and things I'm about to learn. In a nutshell, I look forward to personal development and the opportunity to add value through this platform.

Cc. @phenomenal1052
Cc. @cryptocannon
Cc. @focusnow
Cc. @ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...

@jamaal20. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jamaal-20,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50