Achievement 1: This is my first introduction post .

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum everyone.I hope all of you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah.I am also well Alhamdulillah.My name is Jakia Islam Shanta.My user name is @jakiaislam in steemit.And today I have come to introduce myself to everyone in this group.

20220927_173108 (3).jpg

About Myself:
My hometown is in Barisal,Bangladesh.But now I live in Dhaka,Bangladesh.My mother is a housewife and my father is a businessman.We are three sisters and two brothers.I passed my S.S.C from M.M Girls high school and H.S.C from Amrita Lal Dey College,from Barisal.I completed my B.B.S Hounours and Master degree in Accounting from Mirpur University ,Dhaka ,Bangladesh in 2017.

FB_IMG_1663220630796.jpg

I am a happily married women.I have two lovely kids.We are four members in our family.My husband is a businessman.After completing my graduation I really wanted to get a job.But as my child was too small and there was no one to take care of her,I could not try hard for job.Now ,I am a homemaker.I love to learn new things.I love to cook ,read books and travel.I also love to baking specialy make cakes.I love to cook food for my family and friends.I have traveled many places in the country and abroad.I always like to be independent.I love my family so much.I am a very friendly person.I like to mix with peoples but I don’t like it when someone tells lies and show arrogance.
FB_IMG_1663164535410.jpg
In this picture me with my elder daughter.

I found about steemit through social media like Youtube and Facebook.And also know about the Newcommer's Community.Though I am very new in this platform.I want to establish myself very well in this platform Because I like to write since my childhood.And this community is a good opportunity to share my various experiences.I have come to know through social media that it is a great place where we can learn a lot from others and share our own idea and experiences.As I found “Newcomers Community”is one of the best communities.I am looking for doing my Achivement 2 on this platform.Specially in the" Newcomers Community".

FB_IMG_1663220687479.jpg
My little baby boy.

People of everyone in this community is very helpful and kind with each other.I want to work in this community with my honesty and dedication.I want to say the member in this community please accept me as a new friend in your community and please guide and help me if I make any mistakes in any post or any other things.I want to be financialy independent and want to do something well for me and my family.I will follow all the rules of this community.There are so many social media sites,but I hope Steemit and this “Newcomers Community” will be very special and valuable for me.I request to everyone in this community please give me good suggestion and show me the right way for developing my skill.
I hope you all friends will like my introduction.All will be well.Prayers and best wishes for all.
Thank you everyone for reading my introduction with so much patience.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steemit.

Who did you invite from this platfrom?

Your introduction is very nice. All the best to you and your baby.

 2 years ago 

Hello friend. Have a great welcome to the family of Steemit Blockchain.

Join the Travel Community / Únete a la Comunidad de Viajes:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-163291

Hello,

  • Can you plz share the link where you came to know about this platform?
  • Share your active social media profile link.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Hello,thanks for your reply.
I have found about steemit from youtube.Here is the you tube link:


And after exploring many comunities of steemit I have found about the Newcomers Community.In this comunity I have seen many members Introduction post of Achievement -1.That's why I also share the post about myself.
As your requirement here is my FB profile link:
https://www.facebook.com/anisa.farah.353

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active,Be Original.
  • Don't Say to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Curate other user's post.
  • Participate All latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100
  • More Engagement ,More Support.

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much vaiya.

Hi, @jakiaislam,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34