Achievement 1 : My introduction post on steemit by @jaiyush

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

Nice to join this steemit community. Let me introduce myself to you. And first of all I want to thank @thripathi who introduced me to this steemit community. Okay, so let me tell you a little bit about myself.

introduction (1).jpg

My name is Jaiyush Herban. I am from India. I am 34 years old. i am married I have a 5 year old daughter. My family consists of me and my father, mother, wife and my daughter. I love my family very much.

I am currently working as a transport worker in a factory. I met my wife while working in the same industry and got married about 2 years ago. She is now at home and doing housework. In a little while, she will also be connected to the steemit platform. My goal is to earn money online and start my own business.

This is my daughter. Her name is Nihili surya. She is still 5 years old. He can't be without me. Can't even sleep without me. She is very mean. Gets angry quickly.

introduction (6).jpg

My Hobbies


I love to take pictures. Someone who always thinks about everyone and helps everyone a lot. I like to spend time with my daughter and I like to spend time with my family. I like to walk. I like to provoke my wife and she always gets angry that I make her angry and it's my fun but she knows that I love her very much. I like to listen to music. I like to sing.

My experience with crypto.


I don't know much about cryptocurrencies yet. I know that learning about crypto is very important and learning about crypto is important to work with steemit so I am learning about crypto very quickly. I spend my time learning about crypto.

introduction (4).jpg

I share my skills with the steemit platform. I write articles on steemit platform. Looking forward to sharing my daily activities and creations.

Thanks for reading my article. Hope to fulfill my truth without cheating when dealing with steemit. Good day to you.

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Welcome my friend to the steemit platform.

 2 years ago 

Thanks.

 2 years ago 

Hi Congratulations Dear 💐....

We also here to support our newcomers through our community which name is Steemit Graphics Community.

Click & Join us :
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-123895

Admin : Faran-nabeel & Sameer07

Let's join us and grow together. keep sharing your skills and earn steem..

Polish_20220703_011507071.png

Contact : Discord : farannabeel#8111 / Whatsapp

 2 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit platform. hope you learn a lot from this platform. You can join our Indian community #steemindiaa to learn more about this platform

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are a few basic guidelines for you that will help you to excel on this platform:

  • Interact with other users by replying to the comments on your posts and by engaging on others posts.

  • Power up at least 50% of your rewards to support the STEEM economy and be eligible for curators' votes.

  • Never commit plagiarism or violate copyright laws.

  • Never repost achievement tasks. Always make changes in the original post if requested to do so.

Feel free to ask for help if anything troubles you.

Good luck with your Steemit journey.


R2

You shall start creating content in your favourite communites.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @event-horizon

 2 years ago 

Hi, @jaiyush,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42