INTRODUCING MYSELF

AD77C29A-1CCE-41C1-B059-C001233E5A41.jpeg

Hello Steemians,

My name is Ola Jayeola. I am a Credit Risk Analyst even though I got my first degree in Political Science. Welcome to Nigeria.

I worked as a Croupier who dealt live games such as American Roulette, Black Jack, Caribbean Poker and Raise em Poker before I became a Credit Risk Analyst in 2017.

I am also a writer whose writings are based on emotions, sports (football particularly) and happenings around me. In my free time, I enjoy reading, listening to music ‘RnB’, playing games, watching and analyzing football. I also enjoy playing football and doing fitness exercises too. I am a happy person and I keep an open heart always, I find pleasure in helping people in my own little ways, I enjoy meeting people and learning new ways to do things.

Being a Credit Risk Analyst especially in Nigeria has a way of remodelling one’s emotions and being in general but I found a way to strike the balance in order not to lose my personality. It is enjoyable yet very tasking work to do.

I look forward to all this platform have to offer as I intend to do my bit to give it even more visibility with the experience I am hoping to have. I love meeting people and I can't wait to meet amazing people, forge unforgettable bonds and gain visibility for what I am known for as my posts would indicate.

Thank you for having me and this is the start of growth for us all.

Sort:  

Welcome on board, brother. It's good to have you here.

Thank you. Good to be here

🙌🙌😊😊😊

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hello @jaiye25
welcome to steemit paltform.
Join Our Community.

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-177070

Thank you very much abdulqayyum. Good to be here

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @bright-obias, Steem Greeter from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit. Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community. Steem on!

Thank you so much! This means a lot to me

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-89-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-81

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68