Achievement 4 post by @jairoi Task: markdown

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

I am very happy to be giving my achievement 4 today. It was a very long day with with a friend and I took the time to learn about few stuff.

So achievement 4, which is mainly about how to apply markdown.

WHAT IS MARKDOWN?
Markdown is basically the arrangement and positions of images, memes, text, and videos in a particular format from mostly various formats. For example changing small text to bigger texts and changing a picture from the left side of the paragraph to the right side and vice versa..

15307058149_51daa2a981_z.jpg
google
License details

Let's try to apply some markdown

how to apply headlines
The headline depends on the size and shape of how i want my headline to look.

Lets start with the size

headline A

headline B

headline C

headline D

headline E

How to apply the markdown above:
#headlineA
##headlineB
###headlineC
####headlineD
#####headlineE

Now we go with the style
First style:
styleA
styleB

Second style:
styleA
styleB

Third style:
styleA
styleB

How to apply the style markdown
I apply them by adding single asterisks on both sides of the word in the first style and double asterisk in the second style, then triple asterisk in the third style

Another code used for markdown is:

Headline A

Headline B

How to make the headline above
Headline A
===

Headline B
__

How to make a bold text
If I want to make a bold text I will have to use **
That is, say ** bold **

And it will make something like bold

How to make left alignment, right alignment and center alignment with text

[I love steemit]
[I love steemit]
[I love steemit]

How to make left alignment, right alignment and center alignment with pictures

creating table

MarkdownMarkdown
I love steemI love steem
Moneymoney
Steemsteem

making videos

This is a video from my YouTube channel and is called Another New.

I want to give a special thanks to @psicoparedes and @roma078 for assisting me through this journey.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey I am Founder Of :

Open The World Community.


Your post is really good in steemit platform.

I appreciate your great work✅

So I invite you to my community because you make awesome post in steemit I will support your post in our community so come here & make post as you like anything.

Hey my dear friend, how are you, I hope you're fine & you need more vote & money in steemit if you need " we have a new community name Open The World.

If you need more vote please come our community & make post (photography,The dairy game,Movie review, Science,Daily life, Story & if you like anything)

The steemit team said us that if we have active user then they will give us community or booming Support, so if you Wanna booming support then please come to our community & subscribe this community,vote and post here..you will get booming support within e very short time.

& We will try to give vote every quality post in this community, So I hope you will check our new community.

This community is open to all Steemian ❤️

Subscribe Click this link below :

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-151614

 3 years ago 

Okie

Hey @jairoi, this is Aniqa Mashkoor one of the greeter helpers.

You have successfully completed your achievement 4 and now you can head towards completion of achievement 5. Please read and understand it first Achievement 5 : Understanding The Steem Tools

Task Rate: 2


I believe that with completion of this achievement you have learn how to make table and alignment of text and images.

Remember that achievement 5 has 4 tasks and you have to make separate post for each task. And each task must be posted in Newcomers' Community. Get ready for a hands on experience of steemit tools.

Your are now eligible to be a part of Newcomer's Support program which is 500SP Minnow Support Program

HAPPY STEEMING :)
#pakistan #affable

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63003.41
ETH 3122.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52