MY INTRODUCTION POST/ FIRST POST/ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @jahvivin

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)
Hello greetings everyone, welcome to my first post am really excited to be in this platform, please go through a short introduction of myself below ![IMG_20211013_085117_72.jpg]() I am jahvivin Henry, greeting from omoku in onelga L.G.A was born in river state but currently base in ABIA STATE (ABA). Born in a family of 2 of which i am the elder, we both have privilege of the lives of both parents.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND PROFESSION

I am a graduate of COMMUNITY SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL OMOKU. I obtained my senior secondary school certificate in science 2017. Because of how desperate I needed to attain financial stability I focused on skill acquisition, thinking of forwarding my education was a longer route towards my short term achievements and assist my struggling parents.
Passion for technology gadgets and willingness to solve problems for people got me into MOBILE ENGINEERING ( MOBILE GLOBAL COMMUNICATION) But this couldn't give me time freedom.
Today I assist people on a lager scale and advice them to start their own businesses also guide them through as they do so. You can now clearly see why am a business coach. Genuinely interested in people because nothing can be more fulfilling than being mentioned in the success stories of other people as you assist them achieve their DREAMS.

Screenshot_20211008-003211.png

RELATIONSHIP STATUS

Single and not yet searching, Goal focused.

HOW I DISCOVERED THE STEEMIT PLATFORM
i got to know about this platform from my new friend @misterfab. The trust worthy quality and the kind gesture of the heart of gold portrayed by this gentle man attracted my attention to this platform. Giving him the perception of an instructor is one way I prove am greatfull for his assistance.

AIM FOR JOINING STEEMIT

People wants to be heard and understood, nobody cares about how much you know until they know you care about them. Listening to people as they put there feelings and emotions into words I believe it's a solid step that shows am genuinely interested in them.

MY CONTRIBUTION TO THIS PLATFORM

It's a privilege to be here in this platform, so i hope to inspire, motivate and education a large number of people as I feed them with updated information enough to make good decisions. Also get incurious set of individuals know about this and get to know how they benefit from this wholesome platform.

CONCLUSION

More words of inspiration and education to be given and to be taken in. Thank you so much for taking your time to glance through my profile. It's a privilege to be in this platform, loyalty from jahvivin.

To the attention of @misterfab this is my introduction post to steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit family dear @jahvivin. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 3

 3 years ago 

Alright thank you

Hello dear @jahbivan, welcome to the steemit family.
You have made such a nice introduction.
Please include more tags to your post.
Add the #achievement1, #newcomers, #introduceyourself, #yourcountry e.g #nigeria

 3 years ago 

Alright thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jahvivin,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46