ACHEIVEMENT 4 : APPLYING MARKDOWN BY @jahilamdmi

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
After successfully completing my first three achievements, I am now working on my fourth. First and foremost, I want to thank Mod for reading and validating my accomplishment, as well as assigning the task of today's achievement to Markdown and me. To make things easier for you, I'll do everything possible to explain it in a simple way.

Colorful Happy Kids Games Youtube Thumbnail.png

2.png

  1. Headlines

Headline 1

Headline 2

2. Making Text Bold.

Strong/Bold

3. Making Text Italic.

My university is a very beautiful place.

4. Creating Tables.

OtherDetails
My NameJahil Amdmi
age25
countryPakistan
CityDepalpur
ProvincePunjab

5.Blockquotes.

"The best of human beings is HAZRAT MUHAMMAD."

6.Alignment.

Align Left

ALLAH Almighty has given man the status of Ashram al-Mukhaqat, so man should value man.

Align Right

ALLAH Almighty has given man the status of Ashram al-Mukhaqat, so man should value man.


Indian Bridal


Indian Bridal looks Awsome When They Wear Bangles. Bangles Enhance their Beauty. They Prefer to wear bangles instead of other things, in hand. it's part of most cultures, Like Rajasthan Punjab. They Have Their Own Cultural Values. The same trend is in Pakistan & Bangladesh. They wear Occasionally.

samrat-khadka-CxY7vqpCpxY-unsplash.jpg

[Source Image](Photo by Samrat Khadka on Unsplash
)


Special thanks

@cryptokannon

Best Regards by

@jahilamdmi

4.png

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @jahilamdmi,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35