Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction by @jahidhasan

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu alaikum. We pray that you're good, thanks to the kindness of Allah. Today, I'll share details about my identit

#1IMG_20220413_162615.jpg]()

My name in full is Mr. Zahid Hasan. The ID I have is
@ahidhasan07, and my home is at Tetulia, The police station. Father is an agricultural farmer. Mom is a housewife. Age 23. My name is a student in my first year at the university I attend.I live in the village and work with my father on-farm work. We plant different crops on our land. Certain people prefer cultivating. Particularly when I'm surrounded by lush greenery, it's an amazing feeling to gaze out to the south-facing breeze and the green eyes all over.

I like to write and read books. I want to work honestly in this community. Hopefully, I will get everyone's cooperation.

Lastly, wishing everyone well, I am finishing today

Sort:  

great post

Nice. Thanks for your post

 2 years ago 

very nice

you are a good writer

You are welcome❤️

 2 years ago 

Nice your content and go ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46