Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, I am reddileep from Greeter Fairy Team.

For Achievement 4, you have to create your own article including the above-mentioned Markdowns. In fact, here we don't need to see a list of codes.

You are totally free to create an article according to your choice. Then, apply these markdowns to improve your presentation. After that, we will verify your achievement 4.

Regards
Reddileep

 3 years ago 

Dear @reddileep
plz check it again

 3 years ago 

dear @reddileep
kindly verify my achievement

 3 years ago 

Please try to understand my guguidelines. You have to create your own article without just mentioning codes. Apply this code to a newly created article. As an example, I will write an article about my country. Then I can apply above mentioned markdown codes to improve the quality of my presentation.

Did you get the point?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46