Achievement 1 @jafrey: This is my Introduction post to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community4 years ago

My Introductory Post
![IMG_20201123_154920_809.JPG](
It's an amazing feeling to finally have my account ready, I've longed to be part of such a community, I have been advised by my to make my first post an introduction of myself and am happy to.

My Background
My name is Uduokhai Godfrey known as @jafrey here on steemit, am from Owan East Local Government Area (Afuze) and my Mom is from Etsako Central Local Government Area (Iruakhor). Am single and maybe searching, I don't really know but I guess I am, to crown it all, am a Born-again Christian.
IMG_20190127_114713.jpg

About Me
Am proudly a student of the great University of Benin (Uniben) in the department of Marketing.
For now I have no specific job, but sometimes I work as an usher in events, am good with photoshop and I loves management games, my aim is to become a Business Executive one day.
IMG_20201004_163948.jpg

My Purpose Here
I am here to be of great impact to others and learn too, no one knows is all. My posts most certainly are of those things that are of interest to me, some includes The Word of God, Wrestling, Memes e.t.c
To summerize in one sentence "To Learn, Impact and have Fun"

My Vote of Thanks 🙏
Special thanks to Mr. Charles @focusnow who introduced me to steemit and also for his guidiance on opening of my account and first post.
My thanks also goes to the steemit community, the owners and staffs of steemit community for a wonderful platform to reach out and meet new people.
Above all, my Thanks goes special thanks to God Almighty for His Grace, Mercy and Love, and also for this opportunity.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @jafrey and congratulations on your progress.

For starters pls endavour to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that you belong to.

There are many challenges that you can join,like #betterlife, #diarygame and #mytownin10pics. You can contact Beck's for more information and guidance.

Always follow @steemitblog for updates and your country representatives-@whitestallion, @focusnow and @bright-obias.

Enjoy your stay here and keep steeming hot.

 4 years ago 

Ok

 4 years ago 

Congrats and welcome on board @jafrey. Endeavour to make the most of this platform by engaging in ongoing projects and activities.

 4 years ago 

Thanks 🙏
Looking forward to making the most of it...

Welcome dear jafrey, we are pleased to have you here. With consistency and hard work, you will actually make it here.
Have a nice stay

 4 years ago 

Thanks

 4 years ago 

Welcome on board, I can tell with all confidence that you will not regret your decision of joining this community and steemit platform as a whole.

 4 years ago 

Thanks, am sure I wouldn't am in good hands

 4 years ago 

Hello @jafrey

Welcome to Steemit:The right place to learn and earn.You made the right decision.

Follow @steemitblog for updates.Do well to engage with others by commenting and posting daily.

You will definitely love your growth rate if you adhere to all these.

kind regards!!

#onepercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks sam
👌

 4 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community. I know @focusnow is great at recruiting new users who are ready to stay and blog.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

 4 years ago 

😘😘

@jafrey welcome to steemit. You have made the right decision. You will enjoy your experience here if you follow @steemitblog for @contest updates
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the tip,
You're welcome

@jafrey. Welcome to Steemit. This is a nice place to learn and connect with great minds. But you need to be active and engage with others. A great way to start is by replying all the comments in this post. Write about how you spent your day in #thediarygame. Check the #contest tag. Join communities and support others. Get updates each morning by following @steemitblog. If you are active and engage with others, you will grow fast. Welcome!!!

 4 years ago 

Ok, thanks sir for the guidelines

 4 years ago 

Welcome to steemit blockchain, your introductory post is so interesting. Really looking forward to the great things you have to add to this great community

 4 years ago 

Surely, you won't be disappointed

 4 years ago 

Congratulations!

You are highly welcome to steemit @jafrey, Its a pleasure to have you here. steemit is an online community that pays you for your quality and original content.

For writing, the Writing and Reviews Community will be happy to welcome you, it is a community where you can share your writing skills

For photography, you can check the World of Xpilar Community that hosts various contests on the aspect of photography.

You can also join the #thediarygame and #betterlife with steem that is trending on the blockchain to share your daily life activities. I know you will like it.

There are also different kind contests going on in steemit, You can as well check the below link for various contest, I know you will also get some interest.

Compilation of on going Updated 19th November contests on Steem by @rishabh99946

Also don't forget to follow @steemitblog for latest updates. Welcome once again.

Greetings from @bright-obias

#affable

 4 years ago 

Thanks for the instructions I'll sure to follow them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62854.40
ETH 2463.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65