Achievement1 Post: My introduction to Steemit

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone, it’s my pleasure to be part of this great and inspiring community.

F082FF98-27F0-4FDE-8E23-3F0B877AB6A8.jpeg

I’m MARK, JACKSON NSINI and I’m at my 24 already, I’m a native of IRUE ITA VILLAGE in OKOBO Local Government Area of Akwa Akwa Ibom state here in Nigeria, I’m a proud Nigerian citizen 😊

B9C0ADFA-9F90-4C2F-B257-408548688847.jpeg

I’m an undergraduate student studying Building as a course in the University of Uyo, Uyo.

My experiences with crypto is considered the best in the aspect of easy and trusted transactions processes, crypto currency makes it easy reliable and trustworthy to exchange goods and services and it’s my best means of transaction ever. I’ve developed great interest in crypto currency as it broadens my knowledge about life and helps in both ways of making life easy and transparent without stress of facing lost and transactions errors, crypto makes me believe that financial breakthrough is assured with zero level of risk.

HOBBIES: I’m in love with travels, swimming ( though I’m still a beginner in the swimming aspect and I really wanna be good at it), I love football, I enjoy meeting with people and also sharing ideas, I care about nature and it’s beauty, human beings, animals, love arts and music 🎵 environment and social culture. Also I make it an habit of exercising regularly, I visit the movies and my favorite movie is “CITY OF ANGELS”, it’s a movie where a man sacrificed his life as an Angel to experience what it was like to love the woman he was drawn to.

I hate lies, fake rumors about something and racism.

I get inspired about nature, travels, lifestyles, people sharing ideas about life and businesses, traditions, religion and more about the crypto world.

4C422FD5-F5E5-41C9-915E-4460FD372C94.jpeg

I really wanna share my little knowledge about life and the world of crypto, businesses and the rest of the things I find around myself depending on the area I get in touch with everyone here.

STEEMIT was first introduced to me by a friend and a brother @davosimple and was well explained and mentored by @ngoenyi, I’m really happy for this great opportunity and I believe that my accomplishments are well assured

I LOVE STEEMIT 😍

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit a platform to learn and earn

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much, I really appreciate

Welcome to the steemit family dear @jacksonmark1. I am pleased to have you join us here.
You have been verified and may move to the next achievement task.
To enjoy your experience here it will be wise if you try and finish all your achievement posts in the newcomers community, follow @steemitblog for #contest updates. Join communities like steemitfoods for your food posts, and steemalive for any other posts, steemitnursery where you can write about any topic of your choice, also, join steemkids community if you love kids and want to help them out. There are still other communities you can join with time.

There is need to interact with your fellow steemians, therefore, join the following groups African food lovers in telegram group, , Join steemalive telegram group for Uyo and other cities without coordinator, Steemkids telegram group

we will put you through on how to make an acceptable posts in the communities.

You can start with #thediarygame season 3 where you will tell us about your days activities.

Welcome ones more. If you follow the rules, the sky will be your starting point, you will steem to the moon and beyond,trust me.
Love you dear!

Curation Rate- 2

 3 years ago 

I’m really grateful and I appreciate your help so far, thanks very much ma’am 😘

 3 years ago 

Hi, @jacksonmark1,

Your post has been supported by @sm-shagor from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thanks very much @sm-shagor I am grateful and I’ll be glad to bring new ideas about everything I’ve got, once again thanks so much for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51