Achievement-1 mission

in Newcomers' Community7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231222_024654~2.jpg
Hello everyone!

Achivement-1:

My name is Muslum, and I was born in 1998 in Turkey. My username is @j0kerypc.

I currently live in the northern region of Germany. I studied geography at university in Turkey and graduated.

I am the eldest child in my family. Since childhood, I have always had a curious personality.

I have always been passionate about researching and gaining knowledge about cryptocurrencies and the stock market. As a result of my university education, my responsibilities evolved into article literacy, writing articles, approaching information with the most realistic perspective, and conveying this knowledge to others.IMG_20230617_144228.jpgI love traveling and exploring new places. This not only provides motivation for myself but also allows me to meet new people.

IMG_20230818_155821.jpgI love eating. As you can see in this photo...

IMG_20230830_174051.jpgI also enjoy cooking. As you can see in this picture...

I am proficient in using computers and possess knowledge in artificial intelligence, finance, and money-making. I can write articles in any language and translate them as well.

"I closed my social media accounts for personal reasons. I came across Steemit while watching YouTube videos, and it caught my attention.

Steemit seems like an interesting space, and I'm curious to explore it further."

In the past, I used to write articles on my own blog, but I couldn't generate much traffic. Now, I want to contribute by sharing my knowledge and experiences through blogging here.

Best regards.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68