Achievement 1 by @izzatulfadlla, Task: Introduce My Self

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi there Stemians!

My name is Izzatul Fadlla. For efficiency reasons people around call me Izza. I am 20 years old and now currently studying at the University of North Sumatra (Universitas Sumatera Utara) majoring in Communication Science (Year 3). I choose to use my own name @izzatulfadlla as my big identity on this platform because I feel that there is no single pseudonym that can fully describe me as a human being. There is no single pseudonym that can fully describe me. That is why i choose my own name.

I was born in Aceh on January 28th, 2001. Aceh was where I spent my teenage years. Since starting college in 2019, I live in Medan with my sister who is majoring in Economics. We rented a room and stayed together as two daughters who live far away from the family. It all seemed tough at first, but later I got used to it because we supported each other. I had come to terms with the fact that I would spend my entire early adulthood in a place far from my mother's heartbeat. However, I'm not sure if this is good news or bad, the Corona Epidemic has stopped face-to-face lecture sessions and all campus activities have been shifted to online sessions. All students are encouraged to leave the city and return to their hometown in early 2020 (When i was in my first year on the campus) untill an unknown time. As you know, I am in my third year now and my sister has graduated a month ago, I'm still here. Living in Aceh with my beloved family. I'm happy for sure even the online lecture session is really tiring, ha ha!

I'm interested in topics about music dan book. Tulus is my favorite musician. He is an Indonesian Singer. Adaptasi, Pamit, Baru, and Gajah are just a few of his many songs that I like. Reading books for me is to fulfill my curiosity about everything the world has to offer. I love Essays, and in my spare time I read poetry and explore literature.

I'm not a kind of person who like to share my writing online. But on Steemit, my brother @pixeldinosaur had taught me about everyday learn and earn (he also taught me about how applying some basic markdowns for my first post in here!). He told me, I can write everything I like on here and share it with anyone and get reward. I know that it is not easy as I imagined for. But as a human being, We all have something to share with anyone, so...that's why i put my step on here. Now it's time for me to kick my own ass and DO MY BEST.

Thank you for stopping by, Stemians.

@izzatulfadlla
Aceh | November, 17th 2021


Cc: @kryptokannon @inspiracion @anroja @radjasalman @ngoenyi @ernaerningsih @steemcurator @nazarul

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Welcome to the jungle, Sister!

 3 years ago 

Hi @izzatulfadlla,

🤩 Welcome to Steemit!🤩
Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their views. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks to steemingcurators and cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.

If you want to share daily dairies and participate in the contest then you will be happy to join our community Steeming Diaries,Best of India and Steem Promo Africa

Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @mayureshpandit😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

thank you @mayureshpandit! let's connect!

OMG, its already 7 days now and i still don't get any Greeter coming to my page and read my first task. tell me, what should I do my freind?

 3 years ago 

@inspiracion Please verify her achievement 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48