Achievement 1 Introduction to newcomers community| 12-10-2023 | izhafatima

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

Hello, I am new to Steemit. it's my first day please everyone support me.

d3ccb2ba-70fd-45c3-9a53-e867260d006f.jpg

My introduction

This is me here Izhafatima. I am 17 years old. I belong to a Punjabi family; a major caste in Pakistan. In my family, I have Mamma, Pappa, and 4 siblings. I am too much of a chill and talkative girl. I like baby kids and I love spending time with them. They are so innocent and cute.

My education

I am a student in class 10.

My country

I belong to Pakistan, the most beautiful country in the world and I call it my heaven. It's a Muslim country and AlhamduLillah I am proud to be a proud Muslim citizen of the beautiful country. In Pakistan, I belong to a major province called Punjab. In Punjab my city name is Rawalpindi. Our land is very famous for being too fertile and culturally diverse.

My Hobby

I love reading books, like history, philosophy, and poetry books.

My Social media account

I'm on Instagram as @izhaafatima09. Install the app to follow my photos and videos. https://instagram.com/izhaafatima09?igshid=YWYwM2I1ZDdmOQ==

How I Found Steemit

One one my friends has given me an online course by Sir @hamzayousafzai. He has been here on Steemit For a long time. He is very good at teaching things. I learned everything about Steemit from him. I am really thankful to him for teaching me such a beautiful source.

This is all the introduction of mine. I have told all the things that I felt were compulsory to be told. I am looking forward to having a beautiful journey here.

Thank you everyone here

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Welcome @izhafatima, Nice to meet you. Wish you all the best of luck.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank uh soo much

 10 months ago 

Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. Best of luck with your journey.

thank you sir..

Greetings, I must inform you that you have this same post published twice within the platform which is not allowed, you can present yourself as many times as you want but with totally different publications, please delete all identical publications.

You must delete all repeated publication and make a new unique and 100% original

Similar Post

Greetings

@wilmer1988
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. The duplicate posts will be promptly removed to ensure the smooth functioning of the platform. We appreciate your understanding and cooperation in maintaining the quality of content. My previous post was bad, I am new so don't have any idea of the rules and regulations please keep me in support...

@wilmer1988 please check this profile for verification ❤️🙏

Welcome to steemit

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @ crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunity
-tkzrhm.jpg
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

@hive-198330 Thank you so much for the warm welcome, @crowd1! I appreciate your kind words and am thrilled to be a part of this vibrant Steemit community. Looking forward to engaging in exciting discussions and exploring the endless possibilities together. Let's indeed grow and thrive as a community..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50