Sort:  

Ok, do you know the user in the post link I shared with you? It appears you both took the picture in the same location, can you take another picture together with him or you upload another picture of yours, holding the same paper but standing in front of a tree of car

 2 years ago 

Hello ma, please this guy has done as you have asked please verify him and @oghenkaro. Ma this guy's are getting discouraged and you Know that it was not easy for me to convince them to write this post. Please ma if you are chanced also check @dybastos achievement 2 thank you ma.
@ngoenyi

I had my Doubs about them but since you have come up to defend them and they have also complied with my questions, I will verify them. It is nothing personal, just to make sure that they are real accounts. Keep guiding them

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma

 2 years ago (edited)

Yes, i know the user, he is my friend and we took the pictures at his house. So, i will prefer to post a picture of us but what part of the post do i do that...
Uploading image #1...

 2 years ago 

Ma @starrchris have spoken to them please ma, please help them verify the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36