Achievement 1 - My Introduction Post

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)


Hello..!!
Fellow Steemians,
This is @itz-sohan from #Bangladesh.
Hope, everyone is well by the grace of Allah. May your life live long.


IMG20220306152655-01.jpeg


Personal Identity

My name is Sohan. I am ethnically Bangladeshi. I am currently studying at Jagannath University. There are four members in our family.I have mother, father and brother. My father is a farmer & mother is a housewife and my brother is a student of islamic university. I spent my childhood in my grandparents' house. There was a small river there. Every morning I would wake up and stand by the river. And I used to say why are you alone in the river.Do you have no partner?The river said nothing.The river flowed with the misery of silence.


Hobbies & Wishes

IMG20220304131241.jpg

I had many hobbies in my childhood.Such as boat trips, pet bird, travelling and playing cricket.My first hobby was boat travel. One day while standing on the bank of the river, I saw two people in a boat going to graze. I called them Rider. But they did not respond.Then I came home feeling bad. And I keep saying that no one gets on the boat today because I am small. My second hobby was petting birds. The bird's name was parrot. One day I asked my grandfather to buy me a pheasant. He said me,"you are young now".I was 7 years old then.Can't tame the bird.Tia birds are usually more cunning.Hearing this, I cried out loud.Then Nana bought a pheasant.It was beautiful to see the Tia bird.Then I keep taming the bird.


I taught it to talk slowly.First I taught it to say my name.I would put the bird on a branch of a guava tree.One day I was walking under a guava tree.Suddenly Tia Pakhi called me Sohan.I was very happy then.That's how I grew up with the bird.And I teach the bird to speak differently.One day I let the bird out of the cage.I was checking it to see if it would leave me and how much I was able to tame it.I noticed that it was trying to escape.But it did not run away and stayed with me.From then on, it went to every place I went to.In this way, I kept it as a pet for ten years.Then it responds to the call of nature and goes away.I cried for three days from that day and I was starving.


Future Plan & Present Skill


IMG20220304173343.jpg

In fact, my childhood was spent in poverty.I am moving forward through many hardships and pursuits. I think life means fighting. With that in mind, I am trying to move towards my goal. My ultimate goal is to become something big in life. Skills are being developed on different languages ​​and I am trying to learn different languages ​​to improve my skills. With these I will create different entrepreneurial prospects in my life. I love to innovate, so I want to decorate my life with innovation & I want to spend my life with innovation. As far as I know it's like a social platform I want to learn something new from here and teach new things to the members here.


A bunch of thanks goes to @sm-shagor for inviting in this platform. A lot of thanks my beloved brother.

To the attention, @tarpan, @sm-shagor & @cryptokannon

May your life be full of happiness and comfort. This is my wish for everyone. See you soon.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @itz-sohan,

Your post has been supported by @tarpan from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago (edited)

Hi,
Madam, three days have been passed but my introduction post isn't verified. Is there any problem?

Attention @cryptokannon, @ngoenyi, @tarpan @sm-shagor, @boss75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62938.49
ETH 2469.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62