Achievement I My Introduction Post to Steemit, Mentorship by @ Cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)
Introduction Post

Hi Everyone! This is my Introduction Post!

IMG_20211119_171831_515.jpg

My name is Itoro Udoinyang and my steemit Id is @itymartin. I am a Nigerian citizen who leaves and works in Nigeria. My wife (@kesybliss) brought me back to steemit. I joined steemit 2018 with the username @itoroudoinyang but wasn't serious about it. At a long run, I lost all the keys to my account. Next, I signed up again with username @itoromartin and again lost all the keys in a robbery attack. I'm so excited to be back. This is my first time of writing an introductory post.

PASSION AND HOBBIES
I have a passion for Entrepreneurship, Business and Personal Development. I love reading, medication and exercises. I listen to and watch motivational audios and videos. I have read the following books: Bible, The 100 Unbreakable Laws of Business and Personal Success, Rich Dad Poor Dad, 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth, The Psychology of Selling, You Can Win, and array of other books.

IMG_20210814_120142_656.jpg

EXPERIENCES
I have more than 10 years experiences working with several organisations as an ICT expert, consultant, technical trainer and a business coach. Currently, I'm running an ICT training institute called Mindset Computers that fully accept payment with cryptocurrency like steemit.

CollageMaker_20210914_004657963.jpg

ACHIEVEMENT
In the course of my career, I have achieved several professional awards and certifications such Certified Microsoft Innovative Educator (CMIE), Cisco Certified Network Associate (CCNA), Aptech Certified Trainer (ACT), among others. My professional experiences cut across Computer hardware and software, networking, databases, website, digital marketing, software development and programming, etc. I have a lot to share and impact people on this platform.

FB_IMG_16322333641802099.jpg

One of the biggest and most recent achievement and event in my life is my marriage with @kesybliss that took place on the 14th day of August, 2021 at Civil Service Auditorium, Uyo here in Nigeria. I got married the same day, the same place with @dequeen. We combined and held the wedding ceremony at the same venue. We set the pace for others to follow.

Summary
In summary, there's so much to talk about myself but I just want to point out these few information. I hope to share more experiences and knowledge in my subsequent posts.

Thanks to @ngoenyi for organizing training for us.

Thank you for reading and I promise to read through yours as well.

Cc
@ngoenyi
@udyliciouz

Sort:  

@itymartin. I am delighted to welcome you to Steemit platform. You will definitely love this place!! There are countless opportunities to meet new people here, learn about different things and get rewarded as a content creator. To be successfulon Steemit, there are other things to do now that you have finished your achievement 1 post:

  • Start learning about Steemit by doing the next achievement post here
  • Get updates from the Steemit team by checking @steemitblog
  • Join Communities and be active to get support. You can join SteemAlive community to see other African users. Please click here To see all the other communities.
  • You can also participate in contests. Check here them here

I wish you all the best as you start your journey here. Feel free to ask about anything that seems confusing. Welcome once again!!

Curation rate: 3

 2 years ago 

Hi, @itymartin,

Your post has been supported by @focusnow from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88