Achievement 01 : Introduction through verification @itszohaib87

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Asslam O Alikum!

68d3554f-e17c-49c7-b434-94a9943cec1c.jpg

Hello Steemit World ,I'm glad to be part of this community and social media platform called Steemit. Here's my introduction. I am Zohaib and on steemit my username is @itszohaib87 and I may be one of the youngest Steemians here. I am 20 years old .I live in beautiful city of sahiwal. My friend @ghazi.vani taught me about Steemit and told me to open an account here and learn to make blogs and make some Steem.

Here Is My Pictures:

Zohaib DP.jpg

()

e2de8955-58a3-420a-9572-54393500f15e.jpg

Nationality:

I belong to beautiful country Pakistan. Pakistan is my motherland.

Education:

I passed my matriculation from Government High School Sahiwal and Intermediate (I.C.S) from ASPIRE College Sahiwal. Currently I go to Career Training Institute Sahiwal for Digital Marketing Course . My interest in computer science.

Hobby:

I like reading novels especially the fantasy adventure I also love to write. I also like playing basketball and also like listening to hip-hop songs.

How I knew about Steemit platform

33a23f87-99aa-4ffd-b083-5caa6f619a52.jpg

I love searching for opportunities to make money in the internet since I believe that the best place a student should work is in the internet and that's why when a friend My friend @ghazi.vani taught me about Steemit and told me to open an account here and learn to make blogs and make some Steem. , He I quickly grab the opportunity to do it and I believe if half of what he says about Steemit is true. I.e
Writing, posting and earning dollars which will be converted to Rupees
Being rewarded for writing post and joining contest

So I hope you like my introduction. Bundle of thanks for watching my post. I will do my best on this platform.

Special Thanks:

@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@ashkhan

Your Beloved : @itszohaib87

Sort:  
Loading...

Ratings:2
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir

Welcome to the steem platform.

 3 years ago 

Thankn

 3 years ago 

Hi, @itszohaib87,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir

 3 years ago 

Welcome to this great platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46