Achievement 1||My Introduction To Steemit|| @itsusamawattoo

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210428_110026.jpg
Asslam o Alikum everyone, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the blessings of God.This is my first post in steemit and I have great charm to work on steemit. Let me introduce myself. Here is my brief introduction.
Name and Age: My name is Usama Ali. I am 18 years old. I grew up in a decent family of seven peoples including my parents. I am the eldest son of my parents.

My Picture:
IMG_0520[1].jpg

Place: I live in Depalpur, a awesome city, Tehsil Depalpur, District okara, Provience Punjab, Pakistan. Our city also called the city of movement. It was also called the fortress of old kings.Our area is also well known for farming, especially the cultivation of potatoes and maize. Education:

IMG_20210407_085950_984.jpg

My qualification is Fsc Medical from Punjab College Depalpur. I got 814 marks in matric exams of board. I have got 4 certificate and 2 shields in whole study. I hsve been the Head Of Discipline Executers in Punjab College. Currently I am styding (University of Central Punjab) Lahore.
Work and Interest: I have no previous work and experience.I enjoying lot of my life as a teenager.My Profession is to join pakistan air force . I have a lot of dreams for my country to build up into a higher level in the world. Hobbies and Linkings: Health is wealth.Health is the state of being physically, mentally and emotionally well of a person. Health is also a valuable resource to lead a good life.Genetics, weather conditions, education are few factors which directly affect our health. My Experience With Crypto: I recently learning about crypto and it is a good experience.
This is short introduction about me. I hope that all of you will like my post as your appreciation.
Thanking you all to stop here for visiting my post.
Special Thanks: @cryptokannon @hassanabid @haidermehdi

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

splendid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38