Achievement 1: Introducing Post On Steemit.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Introducing Myself :
Hello Dear friends . My name is Rahul Prajapati. I am From India. I have done my graduation from Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University Gorakhpur. I am currentaly Preparing for NEET which is medical enterance exam in India. I belogs to utter pradesh in India. I am 20 year old. I like to traveling in adventures areas.

photo_2023-04-14_19-05-37.jpg

Family:
I have three younger brother. they are currently studying in various classes. one of them is persuing their graduation. my father name is Pramod kumar and he is a government employee. my mother is a housewife. my family is most beautifull family in the world. everyone love to each other very much.

Friends:
Rashid ansari is my best friend. he also done thier graduation from DDU and now he work in a company as a chemical manager. he is a very good person. he always helps me whenever i am in the problem. we are friends from last 4 years. our understanding is owesome. we always gives first priority to each other.

photo_2023-04-14_19-05-20.jpg

How i know about Steemit:
One day I was searching on youtube for earning crypto. i found a video in which a youtuber was descussing about Steemit . i really very happy that i found a great website where i can learn and earn. My aim is to work with steemit honestly.
photo_2023-04-14_19-05-16.jpg

Purpose To Join Steemit:
My purpose to join steemit to earn money. I am really love cryptocurrencies. I am here to share some my ideas and experience about life, and learn many things with all the friends who is now on the steemit. I know i have yet some knowledge about steemit but i am daily working on it and i hope i will success in my aim. i am very happy to join steemitand learn new things.
photo_2023-04-14_19-05-09.jpg
I will create the content that people like to raed and understand properly. i would like to create original and unique content.

My Hobbies:
My hobbies is writing post and blog. I like to working online Works and spending time on Social Media. Currently i was Working on chegg as biology Subject matter Expert. I also like to Travel on defference Places.
photo_2023-04-14_19-05-25.jpg

My Facebook Profile Link - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100035561466009

Thank You To all my dear friends.
Regards,
Rahul Prajapati.

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Brother... you have to mention the name of your country in varification slip and provide your social media account link in your introduction

okay sir
thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43