Achievement 1 : My first introduction post @itsme-rishad

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)


Assalamu alaikum everyone,

My name is Md. Rishad Hasan Bippy and I am from Jessore, Bangladesh. Hope everyone is doing well, and having a great day. I was eagerly waiting to start my introduction in this such amazing steemit platform. I would love to introduce myself as @itsme-rishad


image.png


Earlier Life

My earlier life started in Jessore district. Since childhood, my life always have been full of fun and I learned very well how to bring happiness from every single moment of life. Doesn’t matter how harsh or bad situation it is, I mean it. My schooling was completed from Police Line school, Jessore (SSC, 2007).

Aaaah, here comes the most exciting part of my life, the “College life”. I have completed my HSC in Business studies from Cantonment College, Jessore at the year of 2009. Believe it or not, I have huge stock of stories and incidents that I can make a movie on that particular period of time. I used to hang around with big circle of friend, doing BBQ party all night long (back in 2007,08), touring, playing tournaments with my group, doing picnic, midnight hang out what not! In short, I enjoyed everything that a teen aged guy can think!

image.png


Leaving my comfort zone

Family is the best comfortable place for every human. Same goes to me too. My father is a businessman, my mother is home maker. I have an elder brother who is currently working as consultant in a company based on Dubai and recently, I got married and have a beautiful wife. Being a member of a big combined family, I was used to grow with many cousins brother and sister, leaving them behind was heart wrenching for me. I left my beloved city and moved to Dhaka in order to start my under-graduation course. I have completed B.Sc. Hons in Merchandising from BGMEA University of Fashion & Technology back in 2014. In this phase, I learned the true meaning of relation in different edges of life, necessity of multi-functional skill set, professionalism, prioritize what I need most and many more things that helped to me grow in a different way.

MY HOBBIES

Being a fun-loving guy, I used to be in sport since my childhood. Among all sports, I just love Badminton and football. I love pet and have a beautiful pair of GSD.

image.png

Besides I have huge interest in mobile photography. Whenever I get time, I go for long drive. Here are some pictures of my random mobile photography.

image.png


image.png


image.png


image.png

I also go to gym regular basis to stay fit. Now it become my passion and only relaxation way in my everyday life.


image.png

image.png

A LEAP FOR EXPLORING MY ABILTIES

After completing my graduation, I was looking for something that I can’t expect, because I love unexpected things.  Fortunately, I got chance to join a company as Jr. Merchandiser but it was in Chittagong. I accepted that challenge and I moved over there within few days. That time Chittagong was totally unknown for me. I was enjoying my work life with tons of pressure of my lone life in that city. If you know about RMG industry of Bangladesh then you should know how tough job it is. I used to cook alone, make my own food, did everything of my own. In this phase I realized we humans are controller of our own habit, choices and preferences. I worked hard, gained respect and love from my colleagues. That’s what touched my heart that I can do something tough which I never tried. I was going well with my job but I forgot about my post-graduation. Then decided to start my post-graduation. I resigned from job and came back to Dhaka. Started my MBA at North South University.

image.png

In my post-graduation at North South University  I have found such amazing friends that I can call myself as a lucky one. I have completed my MBA in Marketing back in 2019. Here are some glimpses of my post-graduation life. I also played roll of an executive member in MBA CLUB, NSU.

That time flied away like a blink of eye. In these years my vision toward life changed and I decided to join business, not in 9-5 job. I am not bragging but as far I have come to know myself, I love challenging things and I am bad at repetitive tasks which led me step in business. Right now, I am involved in hotel business and learning as much as I can.

image.png


image.png

WHERE DID I LEARN ABOUT STEEMIT!

I learned about steemit.com from social networking sites. I found it very interesting because a person who loves to express through writing, he/she can find authenticity in this platform. As far I have learned about steemit.com it an amazing platform for content writing enthusiasts. I hope, here I will find great mentors for better guidance and will help me to learn something new. I learned about new comers community where new people gets appreciation and get motivation to create more authentic contents.

Here I am leaving my introduction post in "new comers community" as achievement 1. I am so excited and looking forward for something great!

Hope you will enjoy and love it.



Sort:  

nice good exercise Brother, Ii do callisthenics

To validate your achievement it is necessary to indicate who brought you or invited you to the platform

You must also share one of your social networks

 2 years ago 

Hello @wilmer1988 ,
Thank you so much for your comment.
I got understanding about steemit from a video, that link is given below,

Here is my social network platform : https://www.facebook.com/rishad.hassan.77/

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65