Achievement No 1|Introduction|Faimly|Travel.

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)

Screenshot_20240207-184238_1.jpg
Hello,

ASSALAMUALAIKUM. Iam Faizan . My Full name is Muhammad Faizan.My username @itsfaixi.Iam 18 year old.I Live In Peshawar , Pakistan,And Our Faimly Is permanent Peshawar .We live in The area Hyderabad Peshawar.Our area Is the Famous Of Bangash Market.

Iam the The Elder of my family . We are a Small Five members Of faimly.Including and my parents and my two younger currently,Iam studying in my Second Year Graduation are GOVT.City Quaid e Azam Collage . iam doing a Engineering in reputed public.

IMG_20240207_104250_535.jpg
Being The Eldest Son Of My Faimly,I Have Many Responsibilities.Curenttely , Beside Studying ,Iam the Involve Scrap Iron Bussines , Which Is the Wedding Event And Management business.Iam conducting all these Bussines With my family .

Offline As will as Online.Iam working As freelance and content Creator .I Have Been Involved with cryptocurrency ,I Have Been interested in gaining a deeping understanding of it.

IAM a Traveler.I Love to Travel and have adventure new places.I Have traveled The most Tourist and Adventure Places In Our Country.I Will Travel To Different Countries Around The World; It Is a big Dream Of Mine.
IMG_20240207_104245_321.jpg
A Part For Traveling.I Have To Garden Love Plant And Animal.I want to make Friends With People From Other Countries By interacting Here.
(IF YOU REFFERD BY SOME ONE WHO IS THE ACTIVE ISER OF THIS PLATFORM)
Finally I Always Try to abide by the rule of regulation of this platform and will not engage in unusual activities.

THANK YOU

REGARDS

Faizan

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57688.87
ETH 3100.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37