Achievement 1 Introduction to Newcomers Community | 13-06-2023 | @itsfaixi

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Screenshot (120).png

Hey everyone, my name is Faizan steemid @itsfaixi and I'm from Pakistan. I'm excited to be joining the Steemit community and I wanted to take this opportunity

image.png

MY INTRODUCTION

Hi, my name is Faizan. I am 16 years old and currently pursuing my matriculation education. I am from Pakistan and I am a pre engineering student

20230703_230712.jpg

My country

I am from Pakistan, which is located in South Asia. It has four beautiful seasons. Pakistan shares borders with China, Afghanistan, India, and Iran. I am presently living in Peshawar's Hayatabad area. I am originally from a village named Hangu but I shifted to Peshawar in 2018 due to the quality of education.

Experience with crypto

I had a disappointing experience with crypto trading when I started in 2020. I faced consistent losses, which eventually led to heartbreak, and I decided to stop trading this year.

Hobbies and passions

I have always been interested in personal development, and I am passionate about helping others reach their full potential.

What sort of content I would post on Steem

On Steemit, I intend to share my knowledge and experiences while connecting with like-minded individuals who share my passion for personal development. Additionally, I hope to earn cryptocurrency and expand my understanding of blockchain technology.

How I found Steemit

I discovered Steemit through my my brother he is @drbehram

social media:

https://youtube.com/@itsfaixi1

@goodybest

Sort:  
 last year 

wellcome on steemit

 last year (edited)
 last year 

Hello @itsfaxi welcome to STEEMIT I hope you will enjoy your stay here. Note WhatsApp image is not acceptable as verification photo, so you need to change it and upload a new one, you have to stand alone and take the selfie beside a tree, write the current date on paper, your country and STEEMIT. Don't edit the photo just upload it the it is. Also drop the link to your favourite social media. Tag me when you're done

Hello friend,
You don't need to repost the Milestone 1 assignment because you can edit this milestone assignment. After you fix it, you can ask the greeter to review your post again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49