Achievement 5 Task 1 by @isratmim// Review Steemworld.org

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone,
"Aassalamu alaikum" I hope all are well Alhamdullah I am also well , I am @isratmim, welcome to the New Commerce`s Community. I completed few days ago my Achievement 4 in this community and present Achievement 5 of Task 1 to you. I am trying to continue every achievement in this community with your help. Please support me.

1. Please explain how to check Reward Summary for All time, last 30 days and last 7 days for your account?

First I went to www.steemworld.org through a browser from my device after browsing, I came to an interface where there are many options, I have to choose from the dashboard. And clicking on it will take me to the main interface.
Then I have to go inside with my own ID. I showed it to you through the screenshot.

W1.jpg

W2.jpg

W3.jpg

I then enter the status option in the main interface to see how many prizes I have earned in the last 30 days and seven days. What we can easily see here is Curation Steam Power, Author Steam Power, Steam, SBD and Total USD

2. Please explain What is Delegations, type of Delegations and how to Delegate SP?

Delegation is to increase the steem power of that user by lending my Steem Power to another user through which he can upvote, comment and do other activities. If someone lends me Steem in the same system, I will also be able to increase my Steem power and allow other users to complete upvote, Comment and other activities in a better way.

Delegation can usually be done in 2 steps:

W4.jpg

  1. incoming delegations: If another user lends me steam to increase my skin power, it is called incoming delegations.
    Since no one supported me to get Steem power, I could not show it to you in the screenshot, but still I presented the screenshot in front of you, if anyone would support me, it would be seen here.

W5.jpg

2.Outgoing Delegations: If I support a user with my Steem to increase his Steem power, the name of that support is Outgoing Delegations. Here I want to show you through the screenshot that I have given my Steem power support to Steem Bangladesh community through outgoing delegation.

W6.jpg

3. How to check Incoming and Outgoing Votes, please explain this with screenshots of both votes for your account?

I present to you through screenshots of my own account's incoming and outgoing votes. Incoming vote is an incoming vote if any other user votes in my post. On the other hand, if I go to another user's ID and vote for his post, this vote is an outgoing vote.
Here in this screenshot you can see 1146 incoming votes and 361 outgoing votes in my own account.

W7.jpg

W8.jpg

W9.jpg
If we go a little further to the right of this interface, there is an incoming and outgoing vote option and by clicking on that option we can easily see the details of our incoming and outgoing vote.

4. How to check account operations for past 7 days and what all details can be checked?

I tried to show you how to view our account operation through this interface through the screenshot below. If you take a look at it, you will see a little bit below. I will be able to see the operation of our account very easily if I go to the place where I wanted to show you by marking. All we get in this account operation is the current and previous seven day activities. What we see here is incoming and outgoing votes. All we can see is what percentage of users voted for me and how many dollars they gave me. I can see and filter it.

W10.jpg

5. Please explain Author, Curation and Beneficiary Rewards.Also, mention author and curation rewards for your account for past 7 days.

Author Reward: This duty is the amount that the user earns by creating a post and writing it himself and by upvoting that post is called author reward.

W11.jpg

Curation Rewards: Curation Rewards are the rewards you earn when you go to another author's post and update it.

W12.jpg
Beneficiary Rewards: Say this reward when I make a certain amount of money in any of my posts and that money is to benefit a certain percentage of other users. Or if any other user benefits me through, that amount is also Beneficiary Reward.
Since no one like me has benefited from me at the moment, I could not show it to you in the screenshot.

W13.jpg

6. How to check your upvote value and at different voting weights using this tool?

When we first entered the Steam World through the dashboard of this interface, we saw the percentage of power in our eyes. I tried to explain to you through the screenshot. And what I can see is the percentage of power in different parts

Below is this screenshot at once where I tried to show the hard power percentage I have after uploading to other users post.

W14.jpg

W15.png

Finally, I would like to say that while creating today's post, I have learned a lot of information about Steem World, so special thanks to @cryptokannon.
Thanks for read my achievement 5 task 1 post.
Cc:
@tarpan
@steemchiller

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

curator note: 3

You can continue to the next achievement task.

 3 years ago 

You have been voted by @wilmer1988 and I am voting with Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03, account to support newcomers who enter steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest Steem Community update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67