Achievement 1 : 16.04.2021 verification via login @ismocan

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

yen.jpg

HELLO ALL STEMIANS

Hello steemit family. i just joined this community. I hope you all have a good day

I am ismail özer. I am 33 years old. I live in Kilis in Turkey's border.

Where is Kilis?

kilis.jpg

I am working as a history teacher in high school.I have been dealing with crypto since 2014. I am interested in trading and mining.I love to read articles in this area.I want to write in fields such as football, food, technology.
I met steemit 3 years ago. I could not take care of the intensity of my work. I want to improve myself here now
.
fotoğrafım (64).JPG
I have two beautiful daughters.
öykü ve defne their names.We live in our home in Kilis. They haven't started school yet. but they have love for you all.
And my wife is @ispin
We've been together since 2010. She's a great woman. She has incredible writings

öykü.jpg
I am trying to improve myself in areas such as history football computer programming.
My motto is:

"Self-improvement is important, but it is more important to work by providing your own internal discipline."
-- Jim Rohn

I think we can share well with you in this group.
I wish you all a wonderful day, bye
Thank you to all newcomers community

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @ismocan,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

 3 years ago 

thanks for supply bro.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17