Introduction of myself to steemit newcomers community Mentorship by @wilmer1988 18th November 2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Updated With picture on date 18th may 2022

Introduction
Hello everyone

Education
I have done my bachelors in psychology and computer science with 76% marks. I have completed my masters in year 2017 in mass media and communication studies from well-known university here in Pakistan which is international university Islamabad. I also done job in Cadet College isa_khel for 4 months and had a great experience.
Family
I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters along with my mother and father my sister in law is living in the same house with my parents.
But as a Pakistani house wife I live with my in laws in a joint family system. My husband has four brothers and 3 sisters. His mother and father also live with us. We are a happy family. .

What sort of posts written by others are you looking for
I am looking for cultural writings, based on true stories and learning stories to improve myself and my writing style. What sort of posts I think I'll be creating
I like to write about cultural diversities, methods of teaching, income programs. And stories about different nations and regions.
How I found Steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.
I hear a word from my sister @anmolwajid about this platform where one can write and earn as well. I hope to do both of these things.

Hobbies
I have a great interest in writing content regarding my culture and heritage. I also like to take pictures of landscapes. I also like to travel with my husband we always find ways to go out for a dinner or anything like that.
How I know about steemit
My younger sister is using this platform and she told me to give myself a chance to prove myself. I am very happy I listen to her and try to something in which I am good at.
Hope you guys do like my introduction and encourage me with your precious votes to write more.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your Achievement 1 has been verified by Haidermehdi, a member of Newcomers Greeters Team

Curators Note: R3

 2 years ago 

thank you so much sir @haidermehdi

 2 years ago 

Hi, @isma-amir,

Your post has been supported by @tocho2 from the Steem Greeter Team.

 2 years ago 

thank so much

Hi @isma-amir

It is wrong that you have edited your post and removed the photo, this may invalidate their verification.
Please correct this.

 2 years ago 

hello ma'am @inspiracion i verify my self to @event-horizon personaly via discord i cannot post my picture due to personal issue

But, It was not @event-horizon who verified you because she was not a greeter in those days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69735.97
ETH 3533.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72