ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY@isiben..... || MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210315_151005_779~2.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Greetings Lovely Family. I am super happy to be part of this sweet community. I had heard lots of sweet things about steemit, the people, the opportunities for good earnings and learning for writers and creators. Honestly I found it difficult to join on the reasons that it was too good to be true but you know good things always has the right vibes and it lasts forever.

IMG_20210124_080211_074.jpg

ABOUT ME

My name is onwenwa christabel isioma, I hail from illah, Delta state.. I'm about 5'6 feet tall, light in complexion, hairy and beautiful ❤️. My realtionship status is still single..

IMG_20210130_133249_794.jpg

EDUCATION AND CAREER

Am a graduate of computer science, graduated from Abia State polytechnic, ABA Nigeria.
Well, I was born into family of five.. I'm the first child.. I was raised in a godly and a lovely home.
I am a fashion designer, a farmer and entrepreneur..

IMG_20210126_144541_240.jpg

MY HOBBIES

I love listening to music and I sing as well though I don't have the best voice, I love cooking all kinds of meals and I love to bake. I love travelling .

IMG_20210110_091127_988.jpg

CONCLUSION

I'm really happy to be among this family.. I long to have lots of conversations with amazing people, as well learn new things and contribute to the growth and firmness.
Thank you so much @kadosh2340
@talktofaith @focusnow @ngoenyi .

#cryptokannon #achievement1 #introduceyourself #nigeria #steemalive
#lidtimeline #steemalivesteemit

#cryptokannon#achievement1#introduceyourself#nigeria#steemalive#lidtimeline#steemalivesteemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the vote

 3 years ago 

Nice content @isiben, you have really made the right choice in joining this wonderful family, you are welcome to Steemit. There are lots of communities to get involved with especially @steemalive, they have daily report like #lidreport #dairygame and weekly contest that is awesome. Once again welcome to Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thanks alot dear.. I really appreciate you

 3 years ago 

You're welcome to steemit @steemalive community. You made the right choice @isiben. More ideas to steem to the moon

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much.. I do appreciate

 3 years ago 

Congratulations on your progress and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator04 account to support African bloggers.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-50-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-42

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53