My Achievement 1 / My Introduction / [31/03/2024] by @ishratrubab

in Newcomers' Community6 months ago (edited)

Greetings to the Steemit platfom!.

IMG-20240331-0063.jpg

My Introduction

My name is @ishratrubab. I'm 16 years old. I am a Muslim girl. I am in 8th class. I love Books reading. I have a lot of fun with books whenever I am busy, I read more books wether it's Islamic books or any other story. I like stories, but I am very fond of reading and writing. I'm a good learner, I always sit attentively in my class what my teacher tells me. I love to take care about poor people and I like to travel a lot. I live in Sargodha, Hyderabad town, Punjab province, Pakistan.

IMG-20240331-0126.jpg

My Family

There are eight people in my family, my mother, my father, two sisters, three brothers. One brother is older than me and the older brother is younger than the two sisters and other two brothers are younger than me.

My brother works in an AC shop where ACs are repaired. One brother is about 14 years old and one is less than 12 years old. My father is a labor. My mother works at home and is a housewife.

Hobbies and Profession

My passion is to study and become a policewoman because my mom is also passionate about it. My mom is very sad about our poor living style. It's wish of my little daughter has become a policewoman, so I study day and night because I want to fulfill my mother's wish. In my free time, I am very fond of art. I have made a tree on top of the wall of the house. !

This is another hobby of mine to learn to ride a motorcycle because very few girls ride a motorcycle in our Pakistan. I am very interested in learning to ride a motorcycle. Learning started once my cousin taught me how to ride a bike for two or three days.

On the next day, I could ride a bike by myself. But I still haven't given up. I said some days are hard times, but I haven't given up at all. Hope is still there.

Who introduced me

My two sisters @itrat-rubab and @iqra-rubab are also working on a Steemit platform. I hope, I'll learn a lot from here. I'll focus on writing Diaries. Thank you!

Best Regards,

@ishratrubab

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

It's my delight to welcome you to Steemit platform @ishratrubab Truly you will love it here!! There are numerous opportunities to form new friendships here, you will learn about various things and be rewarded as a content creator. To be successful in the platform there several things to do now that you're done with your introductory post:

Continue with other achievement tasks. Follow @steemitblog to get timely update from the Steemit team. Join different communities and be active to receive support. Please tab here to see all the Communities.

Taking part in contest is a way forward too, for this follow @disconnect for new contest alert. My best wishes for you as you start your journey here. Do not hesitate to ask anything that seems confusing. Once again welcome!!!

Joined the Newcomers' Discord group: https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
Rate: 2
 6 months ago 

Hi, dear @ishratrubab welcome to STEEMIT I hope you will like it here. Please for your achievement tasks to be verified change your verification photo to a new one

1000049944.jpg

This time take the selfie beside a tree and write the current date on the verification paper. Also, upload your selfie with your two sisters @itrat-rubab and @iqra-rubab. Carry the verification paper in the selfie. Tag me when you're done ✅

 6 months ago 

IMG_20240408_164411029.jpg

Ma'am, my third sister is not here, she will come after Eid, so we will make a picture of you and sell the three sisters, she is married, she is not here.

Loading...
 6 months ago 

It sounds like your sisters' success has inspired you to pursue work on a streaming platform, which is fantastic! It's great that you find fulfillment in this job and appreciate the lessons it teaches. Working from home can offer flexibility, especially in environments where traditional employment might be challenging for certain groups. Keep learning and growing in your endeavors!

 6 months ago 

thanks Yes, of course, because of the success of my sisters, today I am on Steam platform and I am feeling very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61224.26
ETH 2383.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55