Achievement 1: Verification through Introduction By @ishrat7

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi everyone hoping you all are most welcome to my introduction post.
My name is Ishrat shaheen.

So here is me.

IMG-20210603-WA0000.jpg

Family

Family is our basics to live and love, We are 4 sisters and two brothers in my parents home, but I'm married now my family is my beloved husband and my two little angels. My daughters are only reason for me to live. I want my daughters get success in every aspect of life me pays great attentions to their growth. I want my daughters should be more strong then of me.

Love you my angels

IMG-20210603-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210603-WA0002.jpg

Education

I have done my BS in IT from Govtv post Graduate college for women sahiwal. Our institution makes our lives best and helped us to grow. My college provide me best way
to learn and some best and pure friends.

Thank you GPGCW sahiwal !!!!!!!!!!

IMG_20210603_222912.jpg

Work

I am a school teacher. Teaching is my passion i really love my students. We all are students in our lives everyday and everytime we learn something new. Everyday of our lives teach us different lessons..

Skills and Hobbies

Everyone posed with some God gifte skills . I can write some simple blogs and do some designing in adobe photoshop.
I have achieved certificates , im lifetime learner i love to learn, in fact i joined steemit for learning and blogging, i hope you guys will like my work here.

IMG-20210603-WA0005.jpg

IMG_20210603_213657.jpg

How much i know About Crypto currency

First of i would like to thank you @cryptokraze and my friend @shama26 .My friend @shama26 provide me the tutorials of SiZ for beginners and zoom sessions links . These all helped me alot to learn about steemit Hope my stay here will be beneficial for all.

Thank you steemit
Take care.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ishrat7 😊 It is nice to know about you. If you are interested in handiwork, you can join my contest. I give steem. The link is here.
Good Luck in Steemit 🤗

 3 years ago 

Tank you for this plate form

 3 years ago 

Hola @ishrat7, saludos desde Venezuela, totalmente de acuerdo contigo, la familia es lo principal y donde encontramos todo el amor del mundo y el amor de dios.
Espero cumplas todas tus metas dentro de steemit, dios te bendiga.
Lo principal constancia, perceverancia y paciencia.
#affable #venezuela

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Ishrat I welcome you here . Keep yourself standout . Hope you will learn alot here

 3 years ago 

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit. You will learn many things here and also get rewards for your efforts.

Just remain positive and work hard.

 3 years ago 

Thank-you so much sir really thankful to you

 3 years ago 

Hello ! Welcome to the platform, I hope you can find communities by your hobbies. I wish you a good and productive time on steemit!
Regards @nastena09

 3 years ago 

welcome to steem here you will learn so much

 3 years ago 

Hey @ishrat7
I'm @fiatht Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a very good introductory post.

Firstly, to tell you Steemit is a block chain based where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life storys, photos, work, Diary game and your content such as Writing,your best day, Photography, diary games and many others.
it important for you to keep up with the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , from 1 to 6 in other to have a very successful staying here on steemit by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information. and also you will know what to do that will be beneficiary and what to avoid. you are highly welcome once again.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much to this plateform.

I Welcome you to this amazing platform.
Congratulations you have been verified.
You can proceed with the next achievement at your convenience.

Rate 3

 3 years ago 

Thank-you for verified me

 3 years ago 

Hi, @ishrat7,

Your post has been supported by @vvarishayy from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

Thank-you so much for your generous support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69