BETTERLIFE.... THE DIARY GAME ( 17th of october 2021) .... RAINY DAY..

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hii friends... I hope you all will be safe, healthy and sound.... Alhumdulillah i am too fit and fat...

Today it was a rainy day and rain had started during night hours... Rain adds pleasure to the sleep..... I woke up late in the morning around 9 am... Had my breakfast.....then spend some time with nephews aas childrens bring ur childhood days back...... Playing with them makes your heart happy....

Then had tea on my bed at 10:30 pm... During rain having tea is like adding butter to the bread.....

Whole day was so boring... Spend whole day with my cell phone.. Watched movies ....

One bird came On my window and we had a long conversation....... It was raining so that had a roof and i was on my bed.... .. Chirping and dancing.....
IMG_20211017_120603.jpg
** glad to have you under one roof**

That is all happened today....
Good evening steemit family...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43