Achievement 1 introduction at steemit @isahir.chauran

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello to the entire steemit community

IMG_20220103_111902_152.webp

IMG_20220101_010150.jpg

About me

I am 17 years old, my favorite movie is a question of time and my name is Isahir, my mother gave me this name because my grandfather was called Isaias brought from the bible but she modified it to be a little unique and my last name is Chauran originated in an area of ​​the east of my country, My friends call me Chawi or Chagui, I really don't know how they write it, this nickname is because they found my last name funny and unique.
I have always lived in Venezuela but this year if everything goes well and there are no obstacles I will be able to travel to Chile which is where my father lives and thus get ahead in the world, I live with my mother and my sister, I also have a brother but we are not related Since 2012, when I am in Chile I will take them with me after I am stable and my sister is older, that is one of the first steps to become independent.

Font

Academic Studies

I study in the educational unit Fe y Alegria, an organization that is around the rest of the countries of the world. I am studying my last year of technical media in computer science to graduate as a computer technician, this educational unit has taught me in the last 2 years interesting subjects for which they wanted to go through those branches such as Law, Programming, Community Manager, Engineering in Informatics, Electricity, Insurance, accounting and tourism, others that are already in many schools such as English, algebra, chemistry, mathematics and physics. I am grateful for all those years in which I was able to learn a lot in such a short time, I also studied for my part a little about how a computer works, the components, what components are on the market, how they are assembled and a lot of other related things 2 years before they taught them to me in my school, I was ahead of my time hehe.

image.png

Fuente

Cryptocurrency expertise

My knowledge about cryptocurrencies is a bit basic but I think I know and understand how each one of them works, at least enough not to get entangled in the subject although I know that there is much to learn, I am trusting steemit to contribute in the future of this crypto asset and help me in the future. I have taught my mother how cryptocurrencies work and how the market moves, she did not understand it very well but she trusts me to make use of them.

image.png

[Font] (https://steemit.com/spanish/@campoibra/grupos-de-apoyo-en-discord-para-venezolanos-en-steemit)

My hobbies, passions and what you don't like

I have some hobbies, some I do more than others but I like when I do them, one of them is studying Japanese, which really started as a goal to have a scholarship to go to study Japanese but then I left that idea and focused only on enjoying this Wonderful language, another is playing video games and it is common for many to do it since there are video games for each person, some simpler, others more complicated, I also like gastronomy, see a lot of recipes that look delicious but that for now I cannot recreate or invent because they don't let me touch the kitchen D: .I hope one day to create a psychological horror video game since in my nightmares I die in one way or another, in addition to the fact that I already have all the mechanics and creative direction in my mind. Living, working and having a family in Japan is what I am passionate about in sure, studying hard and striving to achieve those goals, steemit will help me a lot as long as I also contribute to the community.

image.png

Font

What kind of posts interest me

Actually any good post can be interesting if you learn, share something about your life, a special moment or something to tell can serve as a good post, but in general to the question I would like to see about news, tutorials that are of interest to me and I contribute something useful, Art, photography, debates or some other information.


Font

What kind of posts do I think I will create?

I will create a blog about what is happening in my life or stories from the past, curiosities of Japan in which I will write about some things about what you did not know, culture, history, etc., talk about video games, PC gamers, technology and more. that will be changing or adding in the future

image.png

Font

How I found Steemit and what I hope to achieve here?

I thank @camposart for showing me steemit, its chances of success and current successes, previously 1 year ago he had told me what steemit was like and I found it very interesting but I did not give it a chance and now I regret not having started With him he is already quite superior and I am very surprised, but this year I will be with everything on this platform and invest my money and work here, I will try to tell my friends so that they can also enjoy writing about what they like and share your knowledge with you, this will be my new social network for a long time haha. Thanks to the Steemit team for this opportunity, I will do my best!.
Sort:  

Bienvenido a Steemit @isahir.chauran espero puedas lograr crecer en la plataforma

 3 years ago 

Gracias por darme la bienvenida compañero steemer

 3 years ago 

Hi, @isahir.chauran,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Loading...
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60209.30
ETH 2627.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55