My Introduction Task 1

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20210629-WA0019.jpg

Name and age

My name is Irwandi, I live in Pidie Regency, part of Aceh Province. Aeh itself is a beautiful province in Indonesia. A country whose citizens often refer to themselves as citizens of +62 refers to the telephone code.
I am about forty-four years old and work in a Koran memorization school in Pidie district.

Work or education

As a teacher this is my main job which is very enjoyable. Do it sincerely and responsibly. Seeing children succeed and succeed in living their future lives is something that is very exciting for me. Among them the closest is often a measure of success is getting through to a state university, even though they have to live it for four to five, even six years.

IMG_20210620_131706.jpg

Experience with crypto.

My introduction to the crypto world started with my hobby of playing forex trading in 2000. Where I have an account that is not too big, but always loses. Then I continued to look for alternatives, as information developed through the internet and news through social media, I became a person who understood a little about crypto.

But it was only 2017, really getting acquainted with the booming crypto steem at that time. Although several times created a wallet account in ETH to mine on a computer, it didn't work and was mostly a scam. Only through Steem I am really involved in trusted crypto.

Hobbies and interests

My hobbies are reading, writing, traveling and raising animals. Writings that are sought after problems of psychology, language, politics, literature and religion. Of course the scope of my writing is the same as the preferred reading.
I became acquainted with Steemit in 2017. But for a while due to the uncertain conditions and development of cryptocurrencies, I finally stopped writing. At the end of March 2021 I returned to actively writing, because the atmosphere had started to improve and during the school pandemic there were not too many activities.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Heloo @irwandi well come in the steemit platform. I hope you have great journey with us.
Plz join my community the steemit team say that if you have active members and more then 400 subscribers then they gave booming support to this community. Here is the link.
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-143000

 3 years ago 

thanks for inviting me

Hai @irwandi
Selamat datang di Komunitas Steemit ♨️ Tugas Anda telah di periksa dan di verifikasi oleh Tim Greeter Indonesia🇮🇩 Anda dapat melanjutkan ke tugas Achivement 2. Untuk panduan penulisan Achivement 2 dapat Anda lihat di sini 👉 Panduan Penulisan Achievement 2
Terimakasih

Greeting @heriadi

Gunakan #tag baru, baca Attention : Penggunaan Tagar (tag) Khusus Untuk Newcomers Indonesia

 3 years ago 

terima kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63