Achievement 1 My Introduction post on Steemit @irshad9090//7 ,1, 2022

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-07 at 2.16.33 PM.jpeg

Hello Steemians!

Hello, how are you .how are you your health .I hope you are all well.
I am fine too May Allah give you a long healthy life and keep you happy.
This is my first post on steemit.I know the first post on steem platform is Introduction post.
In this post I introduced myself .I hope you like and enjoy my post .so let's start without wasting of time.

My Introduction

My name is Mohammad Irshad . I am a resident of a small town in Punjab. I am 25 years old. My father is a farmer and I am also a farmer.We are four brothers and two sisters.
I belong to the countryside, I am unmarried.
WhatsApp Image 2022-01-07 at 2.23.46 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-07 at 2.23.46 PM.jpeg

About Study

I am from rural area of Punjab which is far from cities. I have middle school in my village and high school is ten kilometers away from our village.Government College is fifty kilometers away from our village.
There is a backward area in our area where education facilities are not so much available.
Eighth I passed from my village school. After that I used to go to high school for matriculation in the neighboring town.
I passed my matriculation exam with good marks and with great difficulty I was studying in college for two years. After passing twelveth class, my family dropped me off from school because of distance education.
Now I am studying in Allama Iqbal Open University. My dream is to open a high quality college in my area after my education.
IMG-20211119-WA0043.jpg

About my Profession

As well as getting an education I work in my fields because my dad is a farmer so I also work with him in the fields.
I have a lot of experience working in the fields. We have our own land. The land we cultivate is very fertile. The main crops of our area are cotton, wheat, maize, potatoes and vegetables.
The potato crop is very profitable.
IMG-20211119-WA0042.jpg

My Hobby

I love to play kabaddi .I love kabaddi play and watch kabaddi matches. pakistan national kabaddi team is very strong.
Kabaddi matches are traditionally held in the rural areas of our Punjab.
People from different areas come to watch kabaddi matches.
I am considered as one of the most important kabaddi players in my area because my health is like wrestlers. People call me Pahlawan Pahlawan.

Screenshot_2021-11-21-13-47-53-43.jpg

About Steemit

My brother earns online. He is a software engineer. He keeps telling me about good online earning websites.
He recently told me about steemit and he works for it.
He first told me how to work on this website and later he helped me to create an account. I hope that my journey on this steemit will be good.

Thanks to all to stop here for visting my post.

Thanks to

@cryptokannon

@steemcurator01

@cmp2020

@whitestallion

@amjadsharif

@ghostfacer99

@hassanabid

@inspiracion

@haidermehd

@vvarishayy

@graceleon

@rypo01

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @irshad9090,

Your post has been supported by @psicoparedes from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46