Achievement 1 : Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians
I hope you're all doing well. This is Irfan from India and I'm 19 years old. This would be my first experience on any crypto platform.

Screenshot_2021-07-30-15-58-08-43_101d8e1fbda84c985fb2862eddc1bdf9.jpg

I'm a College student pursuing BCA. I have done my schooling from the local institutes.

IMG_20210730_151718.jpg

To be honest I don't have any knowledge about cryptocurrency. I have only heard about it. As now I have joined steemit I'll get to know more about cryptocurrency. As I was always looking for platform where I can learn and earn.
IMG_20210516_151753.jpg

IMG_20200424_150127.jpg

IMG20190730233249.jpg

I love painting.
I like visiting new places.
My favourite movie is Ramaiya Vastavaiya
I'm too passionate about cricket.

IMG20190812161802.jpg

I would love to learn new things and meet new people from all around the world. Well i'll explore all communities for the posts i'm looking for.
IMG20210614073604.jpg

I will create the posts accordingly that would be related to day to day lives. I will share my sketches. I'll share all sorts of things as I don't want to feel locked in. My purpose would be to post creative contents.

I am very grateful to my cousin @princa who introduces steemit to me.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello brother, For verification you have to hold a piece of paper, no editing will work. Hold the original paper with your user name and joining date. And please correct the tag #achievement1

Regards: Haidermehdi.

 3 years ago 

Done

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemit family dear @irru3
In other for your post To be validated you need to add the #steemxclusive and #introduceyourself
This is a great necessity, notify me when accomplished

 3 years ago 

Done @ngoenyi mam

Welcome to this amazing platform brother.

Your achievement1 has been verified by Haidermehdi.

Curators Note: R2

Hello welcome to steemit world.

Welcome to Steemit Community. You have been verified and you may proceed to the next achievement task at your convenience.

i invite you to join our active indian community you should also join the daily diary game. we will support your posts in the community.keep engage with others through meaning full comments

If you have interested in crypto you may join in crypto-academy Our Crypto Professors produced some great teaching posts and I hope you will enjoy it.

There are also various contest is going on in steemit, You just have to enter in this link and then you will find all the contest link, I hope you will also get some interest Compilation of ongoing contests on Steem

For general information about what is happening on Steem please follow @steemitblog.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @irru3,

Your post has been supported by @haidermehdi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Good day, @irru3!

Welcome to the Steem Community! Here you can blog and write as much as you want. It's also good to find and meet new friends that would likely to support you. And as a welcome gift...

...A Daily Dose" has followed you!


Also if you may, I would like to invite you to join a relatively new community called Inspire People, where you may find and post inspiring and uplifting content. It's for everyone who wants to write or read inspirational stories. May the community feed the soul.

Please do visit if you are interested. We're currently recruiting members help build and join the community.

  • If you're already a member of the Inspire People Community, you may disregard this message.

"Your life is your message to the world. Make sure it's inspiring."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67698.91
ETH 3266.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64