Achivement1 post by @irfanuq My Introduction on steemit

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Introduction

IMG_20230627_175918.jpg

20230627_155103_0000.png

Editing by canva

My nameMuhammad Irfan Khan
My father nameMuhammad Ayub khan
City nameI am from Mianwali
I am a Albino person
My ageI am27 year old
My date of Birth17/6/1996
EducationI am a BS Urdu student In university of FUUAST my BS continue semaster is 5th

Hobbies

Snapchat-2033405600.jpg

In childhood my hobbies are playing a Cricket , Cricket is the outdoor game and most famous game of the Pakistan
Now a days my hobbies is to earn money online
I am a Professional Freelance my experience is more than 3 years and my skills are Graphic Design, Video Editing ,2d 3d video animation ,Content writings and Wordpress

Interested

IMG_20220720_124536.jpg

I am professional in Graphic design and 2d,3d video animator because it's my childhood interest ,As a freelancer I sale these skills on Fiverr and Facebook ,I am Level one seller on Fiverr ,I use Adobe Illustrator for Graphic Design and After Effects,3D Max etc Client Satisfaction is my first preiorty My service price is very affordable ,Now a days as a Animator I am working with UK School The Reader School of UK
and Bangladesh from 2 to 3 years ago ,As a Graphic Designer I work with a lot of local clients that I found on facebook and Fiverr

How I find Streemit ?

I heard about streemit from my friends my friend @amirhayat My friend works as a tailor. I get clothes sewn by her,He asking me I am using this platform from 2017 and I earn a lot of money from it and he also suggest me to use it

              My Contact

Watsapp
Twitter
Discard

Thanks
Regards
Muhammad Irfan khan

Sort:  
 last year 

Please mention your friends name here.

 last year 

I have told @Irfanuq about Steemit. He came to me a few days ago to sew clothes. His house is ten kilometers away from my house. I quit work so I don't post on Steem

Loading...

My dear @goodybest- check out this post.

 last year 

Your post has been upvoted by @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 last year 

You join twitter just recently, share this achievement post on your Facebook and drop the link here with us.

Tag me when you're done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56