ACHIEVEMENT 1: MY INTRODUCTION BY @iretiola

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Good day to you all good people of steemit and newcomers community. It is my pleasure to introduce myself to this wonderful community as required and as my achievement 1. I am Akinyede I am Samuel Iretiola by name. I am a graduate of Federal Polytechnic Ado. I was born on may 24th 1988. I am an indigin of Ekiti State Ado from Nigeria. I am light in complexion and have an average of 6ft tall. The picture of myself is shown below with a written note of steemit.

IMG_20211023_160732.jpg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I attended St Mark Anglican primary school Omuo in 1998 and my secondary education at Omuo comprehensive high school where I was opportune to write the west Africa Examination council exam in the year 2005. I gained an admission into Federal Polytechnic Ado to study Business Administration and I graduated in 2011

MY HOBBIES
Right from my secondary school days I have love reading novel, story and litrary works. Other things that makes up my hubby include:

  • sport
  • music
  • Playing computer games and
  • Meeting new people

MY JOURNEY WITH STEEMIT.
My deepest search for how to make some money online why doing those things like doing help me to discover this wonderful blockchain community in the year 2017. I wrote some post back then and make some money. But along the ways things change and I went on break with steemit in the year 2019. But recently after reevaluating this community I discover I have lost a lot during those years of my break and deem it fit to come back home (steemit). It is a thing of joy to be here once again as I am optimistic that I will make a lot and learn a lot from this platform.
Thanks.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings and welcome to steemit @iretiola!.
Try upload a profile picture before you can be verified

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your observation @lovveday, the profile picture has been uploaded. Kindly help verify me sir

Loading...
Loading...

Hi, welcome to steemit word.

 3 years ago 

Hi, @iretiola,

Your post has been supported by @lovveday from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63086.21
ETH 3455.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50