Achievement 1: My Verification Through Introduction

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

IMG_20211207_104238_265.jpg

Good day everyone! I am @irene0888 and I'm new in this platform so as a newbie, I want to post my achievement #1 entry in this community by introducing my self.

First.How I noticed steemit platform?

I have heard about it way back 2017 from my relatives. They were talking about steemit and how nice to be here as a blogger. I saw them taking pictures,they even went to the farm to take beautiful views and then I have heard they uploaded it in steemit. I remember one of my husband's relative took a picture at my flower plants and she's taking a picture everywhere including at our backyard.

She intuduced steemit to my two daughters and when my two daughters understand it,they signed up too! The after a year,I began to get interested about it so last month when I bought new phone,I asked my daughter if how is it. She helped me sign up and now here I am. Thanks to her.

Who I Am?

I'm Irene from Cagayan, Philippines. I'm married and I have 2 sons and 2 daughters. Some neighbors are telling me that I'm bless to have them. Well yes!
Joel is my husband and Jorene is our first daughter,after 1 year and some months I got pregnant again and when I saw the result it was a baby girl again! And that's Jeycel.The two girls. After a year I got pregnant again and glad I have a boy,same as my youngest,he is also a boy. Two boys and two girls.

Here is our family pictures:

IMG_20211127_114851_577.jpg

My hobbies are gardening and sometimes playing guitar. But I am more in to gardening. I'm helping my husband to do farm works like planting, cleaning and many more. This last week we planted squash seed at the farm,hoping it will bear flowers sooner.

I also do planting flowers at home. I love flowers and I want to collect many flowers to plant. Now, I'm beginning to collect plants since some of my plants were left at our old house.

IMG_20211207_085755_057.jpg

IMG_20211207_085521_935.jpg

I signed up here in steemit because I want to share to you see my photographies. My content will be about gardening, photography,like insect photography,and black and white photography. I hope we can get along. Thank you!

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @irene0888,

Your post has been supported by @rypo01 from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44