MY INTRODUCTORY POST TO STEEMIT BY @Irene-hic MENTORED BY @cryptokannon

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit World,

wow, I'm so happy.I'm finally here! I actually had different laddies trying to convince me to join this community, for a while I wasn't certain of a choice to make but I'm happy to be here at last.
This is an introduction about my self.

IMG-20210418-WA0018.jpg

me @irene-hic

PROFILE
My name is okolie irene chioma from orlu government, Imo state. I'm born into the family of Mr and Mrs Benedict Okolie I have 6 siblings and I'm the fourth child. I grew up in Cameroon, attended primary, secondary and high school there.I had to relocate to Nigeria to study In the university.

Snapchat-1203555398.jpg
That's my mum, younger brother and my little nephew

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
I started and completed my primary education in providence bilingual nursery and primary school Nkwen Bamenda. After I got my first school leaving certificate, I was given admission into st Paul's college Nkwen Bamenda where I completed and got my ordinary level certificate. I had to study for extra two years in progressive college where I got my advanced level certificate.
I relocated to Nigeria in 2014 and I'm currently a final year student in imo state university.

PicsArt_04-09-06.16.17.jpg
My project defence in school

HOBBIES
*I love coking ,
*baking ,
*music ,
*photography ,
*I love creativity

IMG_20201210_121058_843.jpg
Me doing what I love doing. Baking

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about steemit through my pastors @ceendy20. I hesitated for a while before making a choice to join due to past experience but I'm really happy I joined. I'm looking forward to having an awesome experience.

20200524_121059.jpg
Happy face. Really love and appreciate everyone here.Thankyou

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you all

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear and enjoy your stay here

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit @Irene-hic

 3 years ago 

Welcome to steemit
You will never regret your registration
Have fun 💪🏼💪🏼

 3 years ago 

For sure. Thank you

 3 years ago 

Welcome to the steemit community @irene-hic, I trust you will enjoy your stay here in the steemit community, all of us @steemit and @campusconnectng are happy to have you.

Please endeavor to complete your achievement posts for a roundup knowledge about steemit and the communities that support it.

You can join the #dairygame , where you report your daily activities, you can also join #betterlife with steem and #mytownin10pics program live in steemit.

You can also gather significant knowledge about cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology if you enroll and publish content in @steemcryptoacademy.

Follow @steemitblog for new updates and your country representatives-@focusnow, @whitestallion, and @bright-obais.

You are welcome to join @campusconnectng, a community of active Nigerian students.

banner steem.jpg
Subscribe and Join CampusConnect
CampusConnect Telegram
CampusConnect Discord

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-81-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-73

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Very very nice introduction.

 3 years ago 

Hi @irene-hic,

Welcome to Steemit!

Steemit is a blockchain-based social media Dapp (decentralized application) that creates communities where users are rewarded for sharing their voice. It's a new kind of attention economy.

To help make your experience more enjoyable, we made a list of useful tips, links, and fun games to play on the Steem Blockchain. Continue Reading..

(And thanks @steemingcurators and @cryptokannon for making the original post)

Do Not Forget To Follow @steemitblog & Twitter(Steemit) To Get The Latest Updates.


Cheers🍻
Let's Connect👉 @y0gi😁
#india #steemit #steemexclusive

Hi @irene-hic.
It's nice to see you among SaturdayMemories' subscribers. I invite you to take part in the Creative travel cafe contest :)
Sincerely, founder @olga.maslievich

 3 years ago 

Ok thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60582.22
ETH 2368.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65