Achivement-1 The first introduction post by @ireensultana

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamu alaikum.My name is Ireen sultana I am 35years old. I live in Bangladesh. I live in Dhaka. Dhaka is The capital of Bangladesh. In the last month about some of my friend I know what is steemit. My steemit ID is@ireensultana.

2023-08-18 at 4.49.45 PM.jpeg

My father name is Mr Arman Hussain. Heis a businessman and my mother name is Runi Hassan. She is a housewife. I have three brothers and two sisters. I am a married person. I live in a joint family. I have two child. I have 7 member in my family. Me my husband my two child my mother in law my father in law and my husband's elders brother live with us.

pic

I proud of my family because join family is the best family in the world . My father house is Baried. Bahraich is nearby Dhaka. I have a small river in my area . The river name is balu nody. There are many mosque in our area some people call our area is mosque village. I love cooking food in my family and friends.

pic

sometimes I arrange get together party in my family.My graduation complete in AKM Rahmatullah degree college and University. Before that I complete SSC from Roshanara girls school. And HSC from AKM Rahmtullah degree college. And B A complete with same college. I like to travel and chat with my friends I enjoy the travels with my family and friends.

pic

I visit many tourist place in Bangladesh Cox's bazar sylhet rangpur travels give us was good experience. I am very happy of my family and friends in my personal life. My friend open account of the journeywith estimate will be good and work carefully andmove forward nicely.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Hello , Welcome to Steem

My friend open account of the journeywith estimate Steemit

It's very important to mention the user who brought you on this platform.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank you

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum I have updated my post please re view my post.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62753.87
ETH 2445.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67