You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement-1||Introduction by @mahim54 || 15-August-2023

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

I read that you know steemit from the YouTube channel? Don't you have other acquaintances in Bangladesh who are active in steemit?

Bangladesh is a country with a large user population, I think there are many steemians there.

To be verified as this user will be difficult, I suggest you can add some of your active social media links. the greeters team will easily evaluate and verify your account. This is important for accelerated verification.

Currently, many agricultural accounts use other people's identities to register. Most of them know the platform from external sources, they don't have active user references.

This activity is done by some users to trick, but through the social media link the team will check it and Greeters from your country will contact you by video call if needed

Sort:  

no, I don't have any friends or family members who work on Steemit. I have a fashion for writing that's why I came to Steemit but now I am having a really hard time in Steemit.

So you're saying I should edit the post and put my Facebook link and my What's App numbers.

As a Necomer I have many questions. If you don't mind can you please help me? I feel like I am in the dark right now please help me

This is my Facebook link. Please inbox me I really need your help

https://www.facebook.com/mahimbin.nureelahi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29