You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Achievement 1:My introduction post to steemit||by @rahe-la

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

Welcome to the Steemit Platform, I hope you feel comfortable and can grow here, it takes content and hard work to grow here.

I think, joining the platform would be better not only money oriented, I am more inclined to see the platform as an investment medium.

If the main focus is money, you will stop when you don't get it according to the target you have wanted.

Stay creative and active and I'm sure you will grow and develop as you should

Sort:  

Thank you so much @irawandedy for welcoming me to steemit and for reading my post and liking my post.

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51