You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 Introduction to newcomers community

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

I welcome you to this platform, I hope you grow and develop well here. To be successful on the platform requires consistency and focus.

I hope you do that and can complete achievement 2 so that you understand the platform thoroughly, about plagiarism, mardown and others

I have an initiative program for newcomers, maybe you can read it

https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@irawandedy/initiative-program-discussion-room-for-newcomers

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much for the guidelines, I will be focused and be active. My achievement 2 is ready but just waiting for it to be verified so that I can continue with achievement 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68