Achievement #1 I Introduction Of Myself on Steem by iqra rehman

in Newcomers' Community11 months ago (edited)

Hi eveyone on steemit plateform. i hope you will be fine & you always be good.
due to religious beliefs, i can not show my face except just in veil.
INTRODUCTION
My name is Iqra rehman & i m from pakistan .I live in sargodha near to city. sargodha is very famous for orange and other crops like rice & sugarcane etc.

1691990453160.jpg

                      EDUCATION BACKGROUND

I have done matriculation wih science in my village 2014 which is away from main city .

                     FAMILY MEMBERS

i have 6 number of siblings, 3 sister & 3 Brothers. Im 4th one in my siblings. My 2 brothers and 2 sisters have married

                     AREA OF WORK

i have expertise in stitching of women clothes of advance designing .Also i m learning all type of stitching,Designing that meets to trending fashion

1691987687048.jpg

                       SKILLS

I have good skills in sewing women clothes designing.
I have good expertise in traditional cooking.

                       HOBBIES

Hobbies are basically medicine for mentally health. Gardening is my favourite , in my home,there are 3 plants of guava and 2 plant of pomegranatte & others small plants.
Cleaning is also my favourite thats give me different ideas about room setting and also make me active .Cooking & Stitching are my love, when i do cooking or stitching , i feel it as entertainment.

1690613801264.jpg

                  CRYPTO BACKGROUND

I dont know the knowledge of crypto currency. i have zero background about it. but due to steem i will study it & will be learn more about it

                   SORT OF POSTS WRITTEN BT OTHERS

I am not looking for a specific category of post on the platform.because of open opportunity on this plateform,every category of post can be put. i see different types like childhood story, trip story etc due to this, person refresh his/her memories thats make them joy.

                   SORT OF POSTS THAT I WILL CREATE

Iwill full try with my best to create that type of content which people will like to read that will be cause to increase their knowledge as well as they will also joy.
Moreover i will teach by other post and the comments or feedback that people give me back

i know steemit plateform by my close @zakatabasum. then i create the account on steemit and explore different things.
Actually i m confused that may be it is scam because there are lot of websites which are fake around you but after confirmation in scamadvisor & ranking confirm from similarweb websites then i have decided its a good plateform that i should have to join
i will use this plateform actively and will do good perform on this amazing plateform.

Due to religious beliefs, i can not show my face except just in veil
other thing is that i never use another media like facebook,instragram just whatsapp

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings and welcome to steemit. Please complete the information according to the following guide

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/notice-board-of-newcomers-community-updated-2-june-2021

thank you for your guide line sir @radjasalman . i have updated the post

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

@hive-181224 can i elegible for putting different posts untill my verification is pending

@hive-181224 sir i have posted my first achievement but it is still pending for verification

 11 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Please follow me back I have followed you : )

 11 months ago 

Hello @iqrarehman please edit your post and add the below information. 👇

Screenshot_20211119-121103_1.png

Add the link to your other active social media handle and change your verification photo to a new one. Please don't cover your face. If you can't because of religious beliefs then you let me know.

@goodybest madam i have done all the points in my post by editing. please check and if you feel feasible then verify this otherwise you can ask for more changing

@steemit-pakistan my achievement#1 is pending for verification

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43