Achievement 4 applyingmarkdown by @iphone785

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalamualaikum!

working here from a few months. I want to tell you that I have completed my achievement 3 and got success. Now I'm going to do my achievement 4. This is about markdown styling. Markdown styling is very important for posts. It makes the post beautiful. Before starting I'm thankful for all who are supporting me .


Allama Muhammad Iqbal


Sir Muhammad Iqbal , was a South Asian Muslim writer, philosopher, and politician, whose poetry in the Urdu language is among the greatest of the twentieth century, and whose vision of a cultural and political ideal for the Muslims of British-ruled India was to animate the impulse for Pakistan.

Famous poetry :

" The ultimate aim of the ego is not to see something ,but to be something"
( Muhammad Iqbal)

Allama Muhammad Iqbal Q&A

QuestionAnswer
BornNovember 9, 1877 , Sialkot
EducationLudwig Maximilian University of Munich (1907–1908)
SpouseSardar Begum
ChildrenJaved Iqbal, Miraj Begum, Aftab Iqbal, Muneera Bano
DiedApril 21 ,1938, Lahore

Thank you so much

Hope, you all are supporting me.

Respected Mentions

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@vvarishayy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49