Achievement 1 Through My Introduction at Steemit by @iphone785

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I hope that you are all ok and enjoy the good health by grace of Allah Almighty I am new in this platform and this is my first post that was introduced myslef at this platform so let's start this post:

7D07E248-7905-4FE6-B3D1-16E55BF74710.jpeg

Name and Age

My name is Ali hassan and my steemit username is @iphone785. i live in chorasta mian khan district okara thesil depalpur post office basirpur. pakistan i am 15 years old and my this is my passion to be a work online platform.

Education

i am a student of class 8 i read in Govt.High school chorasta mian khan i am a good student amd my parents are supported me im my dreams.

0C8AF1CE-7E9F-4CD4-BE10-A0DE2E2E1876.jpeg
source

Hobbies:

Everyone has different hobbies, and they enjoy doing different things. Baking is something that calms me down and helps me relax. I tried baking after I got into college. At first, it was a little stressful, but then I started learning more and more. After a busy day in college, it helps you relax. Another thing that helps me relax is reading books. I started reading books when I was in school, and this habit has helped me to learn a lot over the years.and cricket also is my favourite game

ED79622C-AC73-4325-ABC7-C4434AA74F39.jpeg
source

Dreams and aspirations:

Although many people dream of becoming doctors and lawyers, I have always wanted to be a traveler. I don't remember when I became interested in traveling, but over the years my interest in traveling has increased. In the last few months, I have started living this dream, and it
makes me very happy.
my aim in life is to become a doctor and serve the whole nation

5A335498-7D7C-4B2D-9B4E-4A0EC442552F.jpeg
source

How i know about steemit?

My school teacher also work on steemit platform for few months and they told me about this amazing website and now i started this work hopefully you will all encourage me and will like my program

Thanks to all!

Cc

@cryptokannon
@hassanabid
@haidermehdi
@vvarishayy
@alejos7ven

Regards

@iphone785

Sort:  

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Hi, @iphone785,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45