INTRODUCTION POST || ACHIEVEMENT 1 BY @inverstordavid

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hi steemians, you're highly welcome to my introduction post ,where you will be reading about me ,I will be very grateful to you'll if you'll spend time in my first blog.


BIOLOGICAL BACKGROUND


9e6879c6bea87809f7281e669fa9d4c3-glide-source-thread-1-thumb.jpeg


My name is God'spower Samuel. I am from Ozuoba in Obio/Akpor Local government area, Rivers State. My steemit username is @investordavid. My father is a Farmer while my mother is a Business woman. I have a younger brother also a steemian @steadfast112 and other 6(six) younger siblings. I am the first child of my parents, Mr and Mrs Samuel G Orlu. I am a Christian. I attend Glorious City Of Champions while my parents and siblings attend Jesus Disciples Ministry Port Harcourt.


EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND


I started my nursery School at Priscal Step Int'l School when I was 2years old and stopped at nursery 3(three) in that same school. Then I started my primary school at State Primary School Ozuoba, where I wrote my successful common entrance, then I moved to a secondary school named Permrinech Int'l School at Ozuoba where I started my secondary education and I wrote my Junior WAEC there in 2015 and also my Senior WAEC this year 2021.

FB_IMG_16337998989202919.jpg
Me when writing my senior WAEC

FB_IMG_16337998791708586.jpg
Me on the last day of my Senior WAEC


HOW I FOUND STEEMIT


I have been hearing a lot about Steemit in my area from many of my friends who are into it already most especially my brother @steadfast112 and guys like @amadib and @prolee, so I was so interested in it when I see them talking about it then I finally decided to join.

I really appreciate @steadfast112 and @prolee for convincing me to be a steemian by telling me more about it. I really thank them for this glowing opportunity to be a steemian.


HOBBIES


  • Reading
  • Playing
  • Watching Videos
  • Studying my Bible

MY INTEREST


  • To merge with people who will add useful things in my life.
  • To share interesting ideals with people here.

WHY I JOINED STEEMIT


  • To engage myself in new things from people around the here.
  • To get financial assistance to help myself.
  • To share knowledge with others.

CONCLUSION


I am so happy to start my Steemit journey with everyone here.

Thank you'll for your precious time in reading my first blog.

To the attention of @cryptokannon, @steemitblog and @bright-obias

Best regards to;
@prolee
@steadfast112
@amadib

Written by: @investordavid

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, @investordavid,

Your post has been supported by @abuahmad from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55