You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 1 verified through introduction

in Newcomers' Communitylast month

Hello @fati12

Welcome to Steemit.

Since you completed your achievement 1, you are inactive. In order to pass your achievement 1, it is important that you are active by publishing, commenting, and/or exploring the communities, you can even publish from your blog.

When you have activated your publications, I could stop by again, greetings and we are here to support you.

Sort:  
 last month (edited)

I will make it sure to be active in sha allah but please help me to be verified my achievement 1 so that i can posts in different communities. I was not posting because of pending verification of achievement 1.
Best regards @fati12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43